Ratings based on 14,930 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: Complete the furnishings. Inadequate seating (chai r missingg in common area. Shower did not work during one day of our stay. Very disappointing.
Disappointing room. Shower did not work during one day of our stay. Several pieces of furniture were missing from the suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Sep 27, 2016
ベラッジオは最高でした!噴水のショーみれる部屋がおすすめです。 部屋のベットや内装はゴージャスで、スイートクラスのつくりです。 バスローブがあったのも、ポイントが高かったです!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresden

Sehr schön!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Der Aufenthalt im Bellagio war super und genau so, wie wir uns das vorgestellt haben. Absolute Empfehlung!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Beautiful room but the walk to it was over a 1/4 m

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Ambiance
Cons: Help with luggage to parking lot for elderly disabled customers.
Location: Las Vegas is Las Vegas.
Lovely surroundings and room. Many eateries and shops. Pool was lovely, too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary. AB

Great Location!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
The hotel is ocated in the heart of the strip, makes the walking much easier. The lobby is very grand with a hermes and valentino store, staff were friendly. I enjoyed my stay at the bellagio very much, honestly worth to pay a little more.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
ホテルの部屋のアメニティや設備でベネチアンに比べると、割高感がありました。リピートしたいとは思いませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Good location although room was not as clean as expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Beautiful hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016
This hotel is a must stay. It is located in the heart of the strip with you being able to look out of your window and experience the water fountains. The food in the hotel is awesome. The staff and everyone I encountered were so nice. The conservatory and the chocolate fountain it is a must-see in this hotel. The staff was so great in everything that we need it. I highly recommend this hotel. Located right on the strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Burton upon Trent

One of the best!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Absolutely everything !
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Central to everything, bus stop right outside so easy to get anywhere.
Trip was a surprise for my wifes 50th birthday. After looking at a lot of options on Expedia, I chose the Bellagio based on the facilities and its well known name. We were not disappointed with any aspect of the stay. We were 'wowed' as soon as we pulled up outside in the Limo. The whole hotel oozes class, and our room, a Fountain View King - was just incredible. The view we had overlooking the fountains and towards The Paris Hotel, simply amazing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

場所が便利なラスベガスらしいホテル

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: 噴水ショー カジノ、プールの雰囲気 シルクドソレイユのショー。
Cons: アメニティ。標準的なアメニティはあまり充実はしていないので、 一つ一つリクエストする必要があります。大抵は持ってきてもらえますが。
Location: 場所はバッチリです。
チェックイン時に予約していたクラスの部屋が埋まっていたため、急きょアップグレードに。 結果的に、噴水ショーが見れる部屋に宿泊しました。 部屋からの眺めは素晴らしいに一言につきます。