Ratings based on 15,541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel middle of strip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Food was incredible room was great location is amazing; definitely have a meal at a restaurant overlooking fountain
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be Aware of Parking Fees on All MGM Properties

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The service staff are very well trained and make it a pleasure for the guests. Permeating Casino smoking spoils the pleasure.
Cons: Access to the Guest Room Towers require walking through a heavy smoking area of the casino, which to say the least, was not at all pleasant.
Location: Plenty to do on the Strip and above all we loved Red Rock National Park.
We were visiting family and the hotel location was very appropriate for it and to add a special fun to the visit. It was crazy to see that MGM decided to charge $10.00/day for guest parking. It is the only chain in Las Vegas doing that and we may not stay in MGM properties in the future as a protest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful Bellagio

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: I liked the conservatory, the suite, the fountain for sure and the staff.
Cons: Hopefully like Canada, Las Vegas will become non-smoking. Much healthier for everyone, especially staff.
Location: Location is very good; close to the airport and across from the Miracle Mile.
Staff was excellent. Very low key but helpful, well trained and thorough. Beautiful pools, rooms and the conservatory was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, good food

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: the food on their restaurants with Gluten Free options
Location: In the middle of everything. Great location
The hotel is nice, rooms are clean as the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stay at penthouse

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Best penthouse I have ever been to and best service as well.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Lovely hotel - classy!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Had a more upmarket feel than some of the hotels we visited there. The gym was amazing too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Good Betting Tables

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Location, room size, good activity vibe
Great place to be in the thick of things. If you want to be centrally located, then this is where you want to be.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel for vacation stay

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Enjoy the most for breakfast and hotel decorations!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Rachel, We are glad that you enjoyed our state-of-art décor and mouthwatering dining offerings during your recent visit. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us, and it will be our pleasure to welcome you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice fountain view room

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The room was very nice. Love the fact that we could watch the music fountain shows from the room with a whole view. The hotel had a lot of visitors, so it made the line to the buffet restaurant super long. We waited in the line for an hour and half, and finally gave up.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 30, 2016 by Callie C., Hotel Management
Dear Wendy, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how much you enjoyed our well-appointed guestrooms and breathtaking views. However, we regret to learn about the extended wait time you encountered at our buffet. We hope this incident would not hinder you to return to Bellagio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Québec

Très propre au coeur des activités de Végas

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Très bel hôtel, très propre. Spectacle d'eau superbe Vue de notre chambre sur le désert, vraiment très beau