Ratings based on 16,750 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Missed Tea & coffee making facilities but otherwise good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything..

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Staff vey helpful.. Super fast check out. Lily lounge is awsome must go!! Buffet amazing day and night. Book for the complementary buffet. Cuz it is expensive on your own for two but then again we in Vegas .. Love the fountain and can smell the flowers while watching the fountain. Close to everything will stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

30th wedding anniversary

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Cons: Coffee in the room
Stayed three nights at Bellagio for our anniversary. Thought the staff were friendly, courteous and attentive for the most part. Room was well appointed, clean, with very comfortable bed and good pillows. Hotel has good amenities, and has a great opulent atmosphere. Very satisfied overall. Don't know if comping has gone by the wayside, but kind of surprised that after being asked if our stay was for an "occasion" (yes, our 30th anniversary), we weren't even offered a glass of water as a token comp! Oh well, still had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
The bellagio hotel always best hotel for me. its classic. we love to stay . Have nice restaurant. we love yellow tail, lago and noodles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Great Hotel with Amazing Pool

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Love that it is very open with High Ceilings and seems less crowded than others. The pool is the calling card.
Cons: Wish they would go non smoking and they could try for a modern Italian theme. It has become dated.
Location: Right off the strip with easy access to the newer hotels.
Everything about this hotel is very professional. We have been going since it opened. The pool is the largest and least overcrowded pool in Vegas. The crowd is more mature and therefore it appeals to me as it is more relaxing. Olives is still my favourite restaurant and we hit it always on our first night. The Tuna Tartare is to die for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Beautiful and Whimsical Hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: Bellagio, was light,airy and beautiful!
Location: Great location right on the strip.
When we arrived at the hotel they had a long line to check in and I was concern we would be waiting for some time. The hotel had a staff person working the line and taking peoples questions while we waited which I found helpful and soothing while waiting. Surprisingly, the line moved along fast and the receptionist was so pleasant and helpful answering additional questions I had. The lobby with all the flowers and the flower garden was so charming and so surprising to find in a casino! One day upon returning to are room we realized we left the keys in the room and I was dreading walking back down and waiting in line for a new key. The staff person who stood by the elevator overhear us and offered to call security and have them open are door. We were do thankful because are feet were hurting from all are walking that day! The room was beautiful,large and exceptional clean! Housekeeping did such a good job daily. Always had plenty of towels,ice and chocolate waiting for us every evening-who could ask for more! (: All the staff were always helpful right down to the operator who answered the phone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from charlotte nc

Best place to stay in Vegas

Posted Apr 21, 2017
It's the best location on Blvd , beautiful hotel and accommodating staff , loved our stay !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quincy, MA

Posted Apr 21, 2017
This is a beautiful hotel in a prime location on the Las Vegas strip. The hotel was very elegant and clean, the food was amazing and they truly have the friendliest, most helpful staff you can imagine...a wonderful experience!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sg

Nice location. However cleaning was not performed

Posted Apr 21, 2017
I can see some one else hair around toilet, snack fragment around bed drawer... so many thing gone wrong... I believe hotel could served better, but unfortunate. Also dont for get about usd50 per night amenity usage charges. It makes u feel must use it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Petersburg, Fl.

Beautiful hotel!!!

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Everything!!!!!
Cons: I would like to see a breakfast place that was more reasonable in price. Maybe a place that was more smaller portions!!!
Location: Perfect location!! Located right in the middle of the strip and all of the action! Bus stop right across the street! Restaurants very close by!
This hotel was the nicest and most beautiful of all the hotels we stayed in!!! It was centrally located on the strip, so you could walk everywhere you wanted and the bus stop was just across the street if you didn't want to walk. We loved this hotel!!!! Room and bathroom were spotless! We were located on the fourth floor and it was so quiet and peaceful!