Ratings based on 7,824 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from somerset united kingdom

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Cons: Hotel needs a standalone bar and more seating in reception area.
Location: Very central close to all Strip amenities.
First time in Vegas. Excellent location, with wow factor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect Getaway

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Pros:
Location: Nice central location on the strip. Quick trip to the air port.
Great service, room was beautiful. Very different from all-inclusive though. You're paying for everything. Drinks were $15-20. If you're looking to save a penny, this in not the place! Otherwise, the Bellagio was perfect! We had a lot of fun by the pool, great little cafe serves fish tacos...the food was awesome!! Loved every minute of it!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toledo, OH

Perfect location on the strip.

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Very elegant hotel and extremely accommodating. Attracts a slightly older crowd than what we were looking for.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Do Not Stay Here!!

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Be aware! Someone accessed our room on our last night and took a very valuable watch. Security did nothing to help and follow-up with risk management was a joke. This place does not care about its guests. Also it has significantly deteriated over the years. Stay at Palazzo or Wynn. Much nicer!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Sep 28, 2016
One thing is that we are being charged for usage of fridge when not consuming any items from the bar-fridge. Bath robe wasn't replaced when used.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

Fountain View Room

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Location: Lots of great shows within walking distance.
I was worried about a long wait to check-in based on some of the reviews below but we were checked-in immediately and well served by a very pleasant man called Anthony. We arrived at 2:00PM and were in our room by 2:20PM. The lobby with the glass flower sculptures was beautiful as was the fall themed atrium just past the lobby. The view was great and I really enjoyed watching the fountain "show" every 15 or 30 minutes. I was worried it might be noisy with the music and the sound of the water when it "explodes" but this was not as issue at all. The elevators were incredibly fast and the longest we waited was 1 minute during our 3 night stay. We did not gamble so I cannot comment on the casinos except to say that they were not as smoky as I thought they would be. We had the breakfast buffet included in our package- it was fine. We are not big eaters and only tried the scrambled eggs ( too runny for my taste) and croissant and fruit bowl. Did have the pecan-banana french toast and it was superb!! They were only available on the Sunday as part of the week-end brunch. Really enjoyed the pool area and they have a non-smoking section which we really appreciated. Daily maid service was efficient and courteous. Loved the drapes and sheers that were controlled by a switch. I have to say that as nice as the Bellagio is, I prefer the Venetian for the bigger rooms and the mall associated with the Venetian is nicer and bigger than the Bellagio shops.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Hotel was nice - closed the pool for the whole day when the temp was in the high 90's without any notice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Had a great time with my son They made everything easy
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Cons: Complete the furnishings. Inadequate seating (chai r missingg in common area. Shower did not work during one day of our stay. Very disappointing.
Disappointing room. Shower did not work during one day of our stay. Several pieces of furniture were missing from the suite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Sep 27, 2016
ベラッジオは最高でした!噴水のショーみれる部屋がおすすめです。 部屋のベットや内装はゴージャスで、スイートクラスのつくりです。 バスローブがあったのも、ポイントが高かったです!