Ratings based on 16,795 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Friendly staff, clean facilities, very comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2017
the hotel was clean and comfortable. The fountain side view was worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Des Moines, Iowa

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Our stay was great except our room didn't get cleaned one of the days we were there. The hotel staff was friendly. The pool was beautiful with plenty of room. The view of the fountain was beautiful. Location is great, could walk to most places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Best hotel on the strip

Posted Apr 26, 2017
It's the best experience I've had staying at any hotel. It's close to all the destinations, and the best of them all, the Bellagio fountain. The architecture was beautiful, the staff were helpful, the food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

The place to be!

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The proximity to other Strip Highlights, the cleanliness of the rooms, the friendliness of the staff.
Cons: There should be a shower cap and cotton buds in the bathroom kits left in the room.
Location: The Fremont Street Experience an Uber ride away. Within walking distance is Fashion Show Mall- great for a spot of shopping. Multiple shows nearby.
Our recent stay at the Bellagio to celebrate our 30th Wedding Anniversary was excellent. Check in was a breeze and our room was ready immediately. The room was beautifully appointed and very clean. Our room overlooked the Bellagio Fountains and we had an excellent view of the Strip and beyond. The pool had ample chaise lounges and the bar staff were attentive and pleasant. We found the Cafe Bellagio the perfect place for a quick meal. The Bellagio is within walking distance to the key places along the strip. The Monorail to nearby sister hotels was also useful and the service was efficient and clean. Overall we enjoyed our time at the hotel. All the staff, especially Rosaly at the front desk, were excellent and attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First timer.

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: The fountain, location.
Cons: The interior of the hotel in general, feels dated.
Location: lots.
The music fountain show is mesmerizing. Friendly hotel staff. The buffet is OK for the price, not great imo. Interior is dated hence one star off. Be aware there will be addition resort fees at check out if you booked at expedia.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PBM

Nice hotel. Only I did not like the mountain view

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice hotel. Great restaurants. Well maintained facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

Excellent view hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Awesome gardens, decorations, etc. We were very lucky to be in a room facing the dancing water fountain. Beddings were very comfortable.
Cons: Do something with the cigarette smell at the casino.
Location: It's conveniently located within the strip and there's endless things to do within the hotel. We don't have to go anywhere else.
We checked in late, yet we got a room with a very good view of the fountain. This made my parents' last trip to Vegas a memorable one. Most of the time, we just stayed within the hotel to play at the casino, view the water, enjoy the garden, eat at restaurants, and look at the beautiful decorations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Nice view from the room on fountain side. In the middle of the strip street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location on the Vegas strip

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We had an incredible time in Vegas. Highly recommend eating in Bellagio and the Wynn buffet. Helicopter tour with Papillion to Grand Canyon is a must! This hotel is brilliant access to everything. Staff are fantastic and overall hotel amenities were great! 5/5 for us!!