Ratings based on 16,484 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

I was at the hotel for 3 days

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: There needs to be more no smoking areas.
Location: I went to the Harley Davidson shop and went on the large ferris wheel in Vegas.
I liked the Bellagio. I wish on the casino flr, they had more no smoking areas. The staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel...

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Loved the hotel. We wanted this Hotel because of O by Cirque du Soleil at Bellagio that was here. We got the tickets for the show too. Which was totally amazing. We had a great time. Flights were late arriving after 11pm and our return flight was at 1030pm. We requested a late check out and paid the extra $100. which was totally worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Was good

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Good it was very good I like service and smart people and I really enjoy. Good price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Would be nice to have a fridge to use . Clean and quiet room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from eg raleigh

not worth it

Posted Mar 26, 2017
For an expensive hotel you will expect that there will a coffee maker in the room but nope. Everything you have to pay in this hotel. Also, room is old and not on par with rooms in Palazzo for the same price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

The Bellagio is overrated

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: The food was good
Cons: attitude - treat your guests like whales and they will spend like whales
Location: location is fine
The Bellagio needs to send their dealers, the front desk staff, and concierge to training. When you pay extra for the best rooms you expect to be treated extra - not the case. Plus the room was broken, from the TVS to the doors - it was not what was billed. What makes this worth writing about is that no one on staff even tried to make it right with a little gratuity. It's Vegas. you make a mistake throw a guest you let down a bone - a voucher, a meal, a chip. Bellagio - Nothing. They could have done a better job al around and they had many opportunities when they failed to restore our impression of the hotel but they fell so short. Disappointing.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY, NY

Poor Service - High Expectations, not met

Posted Mar 25, 2017
Pros: cleaning crew. all smiles and kept the room clean
Cons: customer service - dealers, front desk rude. Concierge was helpless with info outside of the hotel
Location: good location to go visit better run casinos
Stayed in a double suite (top rooms). Check in was slow, rooms not ready. Tvs broken, doors broken - had maintenance in the room more than anyone should have to endure. Check the room before you hand it over to the next guest (its called a room audit). Paid for late check out and was harassed until we complained
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Beautiful resort property

Posted Mar 24, 2017
We return to Bellagio repeatedly because it is beautiful, conveniently located and a complete Las Vegas resort within its own grounds. We love the fountain view from the comfortable rooms. The gardens off of the lobby are always beautiful and creative, changing with the seasons. We spent most of our time eating, gambling and shopping at Bellagio The weather was great so we also ventured out to MGM Grand at night for a show using the free tram and walked to other properties the next day. Just had a great few days at Bellagio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Youngsville, La

Great location on the strip

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Loved our time by the pool!! The casino workers were fun and friendly!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Too large for convenience.

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: The views are nice and the suíte is very comfortable.
Cons: Services: I had problems - twice - with my card during our stay. They never contacted me about it, they let you find out the hard way.
The Bellagio is one of the traditional Vegas hotel. It is very well located. it is a very, very large hotel and elevators are inconveniently distant from the lobby. It way too busy so for any kind of services downstairs you be prepared for a long line. We stayed in a Suite and the room is very nice but for the price I could probably stay at the Mandarin Oriental with a much better service.