Ratings based on 17,531 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view and overall experience

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Will come back. Enough said. View was awesome and food aswell. Fountains looked great from the room and my only complaint was ac only went down to 65 but I like to sleep at 60 lol.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love the Bellagio

Posted Jul 21, 2017
After 10 years, we go back every year for our summer leisure. We absolutely love the Bellagio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leland, MS

Fountain view room excellent view of the city.

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Apha Kappa Alpha Sorority Leadership Seminar and Bellagio's services were a perfect match. "Excellence in service."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Nice hotel but could not stand the smoking in the casino. Limited my time for gambling drastically. Obnoxious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2017
There was a nice crowd. It is a beautiful place. The staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Classic hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: Internal attractions
Cons: All great!
Location: Strip view
Very Fancy hotel with great interior and additional attractions inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Central to everything.

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Great hotel. Although I wouldn't recommend a smoking room even if you're smoker. Stale smoke smell and staff couldn't even supply air freshener to, at least, cover the smell. Other than that the room was perfectly located in front on fountain. Great show every day
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close from the strip

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Nice Buffet, some young staff by the Elevator seemed grumpy and uncomfortable .. Casino area seemed little more smoky , compared to other hotel.. perhaps some ventilation issue..? Over all it wasn't too bad.. But perhaps will try some other younger hotel next time
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoking fee

Posted Jul 19, 2017
Check in was a mess. We did mobile check-in and got a room number emailed to us. Went to the "mobile check in line" and had to wait an hour to finally get our room. Stay was great! Room was very nice with great view ,show was wonderful, staff was great..... everything good right? Wrong! Next morning I get e-mail with a $300 bill for "smoking fee" Now I enjoy many vices however smoking is not one of them. I don't smoke and never have. Nobody was allowed in the room, it just didn't happen. I have tried to call ,no luck. I have sent two emails and received an automated reply that they would need 7-10 business days to respond. I am now on hold now with my credit card company to dispute the charges. So far a couple hours out of my life for no reason.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Meh....

Posted Jul 19, 2017
The Bellagio has gone downhill a bit since it opened in the late 90's. It's in desperate need of renovation to keep up with newer, more luxurious hotels in Vegas. If you really want a luxury experience, I recommend the Wynn over the Bellagio.