Ratings based on 15,548 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from indy

It's the perfect location on the strip.

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: The entire stay, staff, facility.
I have stayed at other hotels but keep coming back to the Bellagio. It's an upscale hotel close to everything. Plus it's not a frat house like other in Las Vegas today. The rooms are comfortable, the casino is not full of smoke, and the staff is friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Excellent hotel!!!

Posted Dec 3, 2016
This is the only hotel we always stay at when in Vegas!!!! Love everything about it!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel middle of strip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Food was incredible room was great location is amazing; definitely have a meal at a restaurant overlooking fountain
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Be Aware of Parking Fees on All MGM Properties

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The service staff are very well trained and make it a pleasure for the guests. Permeating Casino smoking spoils the pleasure.
Cons: Access to the Guest Room Towers require walking through a heavy smoking area of the casino, which to say the least, was not at all pleasant.
Location: Plenty to do on the Strip and above all we loved Red Rock National Park.
We were visiting family and the hotel location was very appropriate for it and to add a special fun to the visit. It was crazy to see that MGM decided to charge $10.00/day for guest parking. It is the only chain in Las Vegas doing that and we may not stay in MGM properties in the future as a protest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

A Wonderful Experience

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: I liked the fact that you can walk through the Hotel an easily get to the other hotels on the strip
we arrived in the evening and fortunately it was a down time for guest checking it. We were able to chat with Jaqueline at the front desk. During the conversation, Jaqueline asked why we were in town. We told her we were celebrating our 30th anniversary. She then went all out to upgraded us to a suite. That really set the tone for our celebration. We had such a wonderful and memorable time in Vegas. All Thanks to Jaqueline. This is just our second time at the Bellagio. We like to try the different hotels on the strip, but now I will just go back to the Ballagio. The Ballagio is an excellent Hotel. The Staff is great, the restaurants are top notch and the hotel lobby is beautiful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Beautiful Bellagio

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: I liked the conservatory, the suite, the fountain for sure and the staff.
Cons: Hopefully like Canada, Las Vegas will become non-smoking. Much healthier for everyone, especially staff.
Location: Location is very good; close to the airport and across from the Miracle Mile.
Staff was excellent. Very low key but helpful, well trained and thorough. Beautiful pools, rooms and the conservatory was amazing!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ラスベガスと言えばこのホテル

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: 部屋にもよるがあの有名な噴水ショーを上から快適に鑑賞できるところ。 エレベータの手前に監視員がいて宿泊者以外は使用不可のため他ホテルよりセキュリティは高い。
Cons: 改善すべき点ではないが知名度が高いためフロントは常に混雑している。
Location: ストリップの一等地に建っているため交通の利便性は高い。
ラスベガスのホテルと言えばこのホテルという感じで宿泊。 部屋は広く快適だったが、噴水が見える部屋でなければ近辺のホテルと大差ないと思う。 噴水と同じ音楽がテレビから流れるので部屋で音楽を聞きながらシンクロする噴水を見れる。 部屋に飲み物や食べ物が置いてあるが基本有料。アメニティ類は一通り揃っている。 従業員も非常に丁寧で色々親切にしてもらったけど1回泊まれば満足。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, good food

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: the food on their restaurants with Gluten Free options
Location: In the middle of everything. Great location
The hotel is nice, rooms are clean as the bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Wonderful Wedding and Reception!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: The people helped with many little things
Cons: Parking horrible. Used to be great! Now that you have to pay for parking, at night it can take 40 minutes to get out of the lot. Photos too expensive.
Location: Jumped off Stratosphere, played Top Golf at MGM Grand, went to Motown Tribute show at the Planet Hollywood, and saw O. All were fun, and O was moving.
Outstanding Wedding and Reception! Not terribly expensive. We had a small wedding (35 people) in the Chapel, which was very nice. Then, the reception was in a Hospitality Suite, and the bride and groom spent their wedding night in the Suite's bedroom. We also booked a regular room as part of a flight/room package on Expedia. We asked, and the Bellagio Front Desk made sure the extra room was on the same floor as the suite. We brought in our own decorations, food, music (IPOD easily hooked to suite's sound system), drinks, and wedding cake. We left a mess, but the next morning the cleaning staff cleaned it all up like we hadn't been there (we tipped them after the fact). Note there are two towers and it's better to be in the Spa Tower for this kind of event (you don't have to walk through the Casino).
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Only stay at penthouse

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Best penthouse I have ever been to and best service as well.