Ratings based on 14,332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel...

Posted Jul 30, 2016
It's not my first time at Bellagio Hotel...but my first experience was better...the room is clean but the room service is not always on time if you have a special request...the location is good on the strip...you can use a monorail from bellagio to monte carlo hotel as last stop...they offer a nice buffet and always crowded...they have many restaurants of different cuisines...and of course a wide game variety for those who gamble...and the famous music fountains are there...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Great hotel very central lication

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great hotel but with one complaint!!! Considering the temperatures of 40 degrees plus every day I think it very bad that there are few umbrellas around the pool area unless of course you want to spend an extra $100 per fat per person to have a comfy bed with an umbrella in the cypress area. What you pay to stay at the bellagio this should all be included
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Great hotel on the strip

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Central location is a plus.
WE stayed here 3 days while at Las Vegas, We did the upgrade to have a fountain view room and it was well worth it. IT is close to everything, has outstanding facilities for families and couples. The casino is huge and friendly. The breakfast buffet is fantastic with more choices than imaginable. Well worth it.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: check in
Location: great location
only problem was a really long check in line 30 + minutes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff attentive

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Need more cocktail waitresses in casino. Our service there was poor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

First trip to Vegas for Anniversary

Posted Jul 28, 2016
What a beautiful hotel! The staff was super friendly and attentive to customer needs. Pleased with the room setup. Comfortable bed and nice shower area with separate tub. The fitness center was great as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Hotel Nice Too Much Noise

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Noise Of The Air Conditioner Outside 4th fl. Window Rm .4647
Location: close to everything
The air conditioner outside my window on the 4th floor , was extremely way to noisy. Hopefully they get that fixed. overall nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Luxury Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
After a complaint on our old room we we're upgraded to a suite. A very pleasant experience! 10/10 would want some mold in my first room again ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Bed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Mattress is too soft. It should replace more firm. My back feel uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We really enjoyed the location of the hotel! The amenities of the hotel and restaurants were very nice!