Ratings based on 17,010 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on Strip

Posted May 25, 2017
Don't open the Refrigerator because the hotel will to charge to credit card and this is not a nice experience $164
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great views

Posted May 24, 2017
Clean, super comfortable. Overpriced but worth it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

2nd time back

Posted May 24, 2017
My husband and I came back to the Bellagio after staying for the first time 7 years ago. We were celebrating our wedding anniversary. Overall, it was a lovely experience. PROS: -Food: The Bellagio Cafe is a beautiful restaurant with views of both the conservatory and the pool. Even when busy, we were able to get a table quickly. The food was great and so was the service. We ate breakfast there every day. We made a reservation at Prime Steakhouse for our anniversary. We didn't get a seat out on the patio overlooking the fountains, even with a 6:15pm reservation (early), because of a "semi-private" event, so I was ticked about that. However, they sat us right next to the windows and we still had a nice view. The food was incredible and so was the service. We had the filet mignon and the salmon. Best dinner we've had since our honeymoon. Also, for our anniversary, they brought us a lovely dessert of various chocolates on a disc made of white chocolate. We had a photographer take our photo too, which was really fun and we now have great photos of the special night. -Conservatory: Absolutely stunning. Crowded during the day but I love that it's a free attraction and so well done. -Casino: lots of selection, and waitresses are relatively attentive, even to us low-rollers at the slots. I kind of liked how they added blackjack tables inside one of the bar/lounges. For those going for a more "chill" vibe. When we went last time, those tables weren't there. -Pool: the pool was act
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff
Made reservations for my parents. Mom was ecstatic about the hotel itself and was extremely happy with the friendly customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Luxury available.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: location, luxury.
Cons: rooms seem a bit dated. Could have coffee service in room.
Great pool area, good salon services, great on site shopping and dining at every level. Still luxurious.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Bellagio is a gorgeous hotel with great helpful staff!! Alittle pricey but worth the service and luxury it comes with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Had our wedding here

Posted May 23, 2017
Love this hotel. I have stayed here a few times, both times my expectations were exceeded. My husband and I had our wedding there our last visit. The facility is beautiful, clean, and has every amenity you could want. However this is I'm not unique to the Las. What's strip, there are many hotels that provide the same things. However it is the staff at the Bellagio that sets itself apart from the rest of the resorts. Every staff member went out of their way for us, and made us feel welcome. From Ruby who helped us plan our wedding, the wait staff at The Prime Steakhouse, our photographer with Cashman photography, to the hotel front end staff. Everyone was excellent, Thank you so much to the staff of the Bellagio.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

All about the Money

Posted May 23, 2017
The hotel was too busy! Cued for 1 Hour to check in! Left our camera in the room, Bellagio response was cannot find yet. Tried to charge for Mini bar because I put milk in too keep cool. No tea making in room! No refrigerator in room! All geared for customer to order romm service! Pot of coffee for 2 $15 2 burger and fries $48 All about the Money at Bellagio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Comfy beds, Starbucks and CVS nearby. Wish the mini fridge was for personal use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Great location Excellent customer service

Posted May 23, 2017
My favorite hotel in Vegas Conservatory is beautiful Excellent restaurants Reasonably priced buffet Well ventilated