Ratings based on 8,351 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Pros: The high end stores.
Cons: Room upgrades etc. refrigerator & decor. For the price your paying that should be standard in a room. Restaurants could be better and more variety.
Overall good experience. really wasn't anything that made this Hotel stand out more than any other Hotel Casino on the Vegas Strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, FL

Met a bunch of friends from all over.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great hotel. We all stayed there and had a great time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My time in Vegas at the Bellagio

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Everything, when I come to Vegas again will stay at the Bellagio again.
Cons: The only thing I would change, it seemed that Housekeeping was at the door too much. No big deal, but the last night they came at 10:30 pm.
Location: Everything you needed was within walking distance and or the bus was always there.
Experience was good, hotel was excellent and gaming was good and the food and people great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Great hotel in the middle of all the Vegas strip action
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

All went well, They have there act together,

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: All from the check in staff to the people who wok all I dealt with. Nice People and I am from NY so I know good people when I see them.
Cons: A/C room at night got warm at 65F and fan high. This was in January but I need it cool-door to next door my room Noisy was not happy
Location: I need to ask for my room to be closer to elevator- had bad back and surgery. Long Walk My fault I did not ask. Love the shower so big
Steak and where we had brunch portions were so big
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denton, TX

Great location on strip,

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Cons: Coffee pots in room and better robes. Also, less fees at check out.
Location: There is the show "O" which is located in the hotel. Plenty of food places, but better bring some deep pockets.
The hotel was nice and clean. We appreciated the interior design and amenities available. My only two complaints is that there was not a coffee maker in the room and the robes were not comfortable to wear. We went to see the show "O" which was convenient that it was located in the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from D, Seatle, WA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Beautiful hotel with great rooms, lobby, and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Right in middle of strip. Close to everything.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Check-in was quick and easy. Room was ready when I arrived at 9:30am. Some issues with the bathroom pipes making noise at 3:30am. Shower did not have a ton of hot water either morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice! Stayed in better.

Posted Jan 16, 2017
It was okay. Our room was as far away from the elevator as it could get and made for a lot of walking at the beginning and end of the day. Belagio is now charging you $50 a day if you rearrange the mini-bar while looking through it - LOL! My recommendation is to just not even open the door. The best thing about the Belagio is the location. It's smack-dab right in the middle of everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from orlando

No coffe maker! Really?

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pls equip with coffee maker, which kind of motel facility