Ratings based on 14,566 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cambridge, uk

Excellent hotel in heart of the strip

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Had an excellent time at the bellagio. Great location in centre of strip, such a busy hotel. Expect to pay high prices for things but the quality is excellent. Would definitely return but as we visited a few hotels on the strip u wouldn't go far wrong also staying elsewhere.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hp

Hôtel magnifique

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Nous avons eu un bon service et un bon accueil, une chambre propre décor de l'hôtel très luxueux une belle clientèle animations cirque et fontaine magnifiques restauration excellente prix un peu exessif pour certain .. beau souvenir à voir absolument à las Vegas
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gatineau

Close to everything

Posted Aug 25, 2016
I liked the style offre the room. The hotel Washington very nice, staff polite and friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Fantastic

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: The hotel was clean, rooms were quiet and very comfortable. There was plenty of places to eat to satisfy various tastes and price ranges
Location: Location of the Bellgio was very central to the strip.
Our stay at the Bellagio was fantastic. The hotel was just as we expected and more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Take a tram to Crystal shopping center and Motel Carol hotel. Nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Traumhaft schönes Hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Unser 9-tägiger Aufenthalt im Bellagio war rundherum perfekt und hätte schöner nicht sein können. Das Hotel ist sehr groß (muss man sich drauf einstellen), und gerade im Kasino- und Lobbybereich drängen sich wahre Menschenmassen. Sämtliche Angestellte sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort wohnen, es war ein einzigartiges Erlebnis!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel is beautiful. The chairs in the casino are very uncomfortable. L
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Bellagio is a very beautiful and opulent hotel. The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean and well kept. The bathrooms are large and up to date. The atmosphere is fun and lively but not overly crazy and loud. Great for my husband and I who are in our mid fifties. We slept very well as our hallway was nice and quiet. The staff was very friendly and competent. Everyone seemed to want your experience there to be very positive. We did enjoy our morning coffee and croissant at the cafe and the buffet was reasonably priced and excellent. We did not dine at other restaurants there as they are very expensive. However Caesars Palace and Planet Hollywood are very close by and offered more reasonably priced dining experiences. The location is perfect. It's easy to walk to several other nearby hotels and shopping areas. We used self parking which was also very easy to access and since the four levels each have their own entrance/exit it was quick and painless to get in and out. The fountains and botanical garden are spectacular. The pool area was lovely with plenty of lounges. We also toured the fine art gallery. We saw Cirque O at this hotel and it was fantastic. Don't miss it!! The hotel is large but very manageable. I would most definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again when I return to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great location and affordable

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I loved the bellagio fountains and the indoor garden. Lots of fun activities around and the coolest hotels. Only thing I wasn't too happy about was the pools closing at 8 pm. Other than that, everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Nothing bad about the Bellagio!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We had a wonderful time. Staff couldn't be more accommodating. The hotel is very clean and beautiful. Wouldn't stay anywhere else