Ratings based on 17,554 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

In the heart of the strip!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Love It! Fun, friendly staff, service is great & romantic. Hell of a damn view of the strip & fountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: please surprise me
Location: everything was nearby or hotel staff helped get me there
everything was great got more then what I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, UK

Great hotel, check needs improvements

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The Bellagio is a fantastic hotel. The facilities and staff are second to none. However the check-in is chaotic. Appreciate there's a lot of people to process but there must be a better way. That said it by no means spoiled our stay and we will hopefully return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well operated beautiful hotel, location is perfect

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Pool, poker, cleanliness
Cons: It is a 20 year old property and I understand the dessert weather is taxing on a building, but the facade needs a paint job.
Location: Walking distance to 7 other casinos.
Mobile check in a must because the Bellagio can get crowded (m life rewards members only I believe). Pool area is a quiet oasis compared to pools on the strip. Clean rooms, friendly staff, the property is operated very well. The Bellagio is close enough to City Center, Caesar's, Paris and The Mirage and Venetian are 20/25 minute walks so the majority of the strip is accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Bellagio is a great hotel and we will definite

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the staff were great. It was like a second home for us and close to what we wanted to see
Cons: The hotel was great and needs nothing
Location: The hotel is on the strip and close to the things we wanted to see
The hotel was very good. The staff were always friendly and helpful. They were always happy to answer all our questions. We really enjoyed our stay and next time we are in Las Vegas will definitely stay at the Bellagio. The Café Bellagio were we ate our breakfast the food was great and we would highly recommend it for our breakfast. We had a great time playing the slot machines and had some good winings
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fla

Never at ease to gamble

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Be prepared to pay additional charges at anytime to deal with the crowds coming off of the Greyhound buses food so overpriced that I'm still amazed and laughing at myself for buying it and it's hard to gamble when there's 30 children running up and down the aisles on the roulette tables either stay off the strip or Caesars is the place to be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted Jul 22, 2017
..............................................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

A very popular and well run resort!

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The choice of activities - food, entertainment, shopping, spa, pool, shows - and oh the gambling!
Location: This is the centre of the famous Las Vegas Strip - there is a lot of activity two miles on either side.
Like Everything in Las Vegas - this is a mamoth resort, and very much the centre of the Las Vegas 'Strip'. With the dancing water fountains, and excellent restaurants, bars - it very busy. You could get a decent work-out moving around the resort. With two massive pools - 25m and 55m and several fountains for kids - which are all exclusive to resort guests - there is plenty to do here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent trip

Posted Jul 22, 2017
My boyfriend and I loved the hotel and everything in it. Going again next year.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg

get ready to pay for basic expectations

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: View and comfortable bed.
Cons: In room conveniences. Casino bar service and food prices.
No fridge, microwave, or coffee maker in rooms. Overpriced food and beverages. The hotel was beautiful but lacked the standard in room conveniences that we have come to expect. I will never stay there again.