Ratings based on 16,207 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from effingham, il

Wonderful hotel located Center of the strip.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Enjoyed our stay here. Access to the strip is ideal because of its central location. Transportation is nearby if needed. Very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice hotel, centrally located.

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location,
Cons: Reduce amount of smoke from casino, you have to walk thru casino to get to rooms.
Location: We enjoyed exploring other hotels in the area, 1 day we walked up to the Wynn meandering thru hotels, next day we went opposite direction.
Very good experience, enjoyed our stay. The smoke in the air from the casino wasn't very pleasant. Rooms were good size, we had a fountain view king. Would be hard to book any other room unless fountain view,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Very pretty hotel. Kinda miss all the "goodies" hotels use to have in the hotel room. Bed was super comfy and bathtub was huge! View was the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great hotel! Excellent service! The casino atmosphere was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rhode Island

Great staff

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: Microwave in room.
Comfortable and centrally located. Staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

extra costs

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Was a great place but was not excited about the $40 a night "resort fees" Just found out that it is being used to fund the new football stadium
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fancy but welcoming.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: We were worried about going as a family, but quickly found that this hotel made a family vacation to Vegas enjoyable.
Cons: Cleanliness upon arrival.
Location: Centrally located. Tram access across the street and from the hotel itself. Its Vegas so you can also walk everywhere.
The hotel was amazing. There were a lot of things to admire between the fountains and the gardens. The only complaint we had would be the cleanliness of the room when we first arrived. The kleenex box in the restroom had gotten wet at some point and hand a bad smell and some mold on it. One of the sinks had a slow leak and our drapes were broken. Also, the floor was dirty. After the first day though, all of those problems were fixed and we enjoyed the rest of our stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk

Far too big and too busy!

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Cons: More staff, better facilities
Location: Good location
Thousands of people milling around, sitting on floors, dragging suitcases,service not how I expected a five star hotel to be. Room not serviced, endless queuing for checking, checkout and also in the restaurants!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of Las Vegas but out of the noise.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Beautiful garden displays, fountains and show. Great ending to our vacation. If I return to Las Vegas, I will stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Bellagio is at a good location. I made a comment about my room, the staff responded and followed up promptly.