Ratings based on 14,595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
.......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calgary, AB

Bellagio LV

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: It has a very nice layout and is convenient for all your needs and clean.
Cons: The pool needs an area for non smokers as not all of us enjoy smoke every where
The room was great the cleaners were excellent your staff are very loverly people and friendly .the pool was wonderful and the food was very good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel close to everything around

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Awesome experience. We really loved our stay at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Impeccable service and a relaxing stay

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This is the utmost quality hotel I have ever stayed in. Check in was quick, attitude of staff was positive and helpful. I never had any issues finding a spot by the pool--*bonus* there's a non-smoking section--and the servers were never hard to find. The mattress in my bedroom was AMAZING; I regained much needed sleep on this vacation. I cannot wait to go back and will definitely be booking my stay at the Bellagio again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

great but hidden cost

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: clean and central and foutains
Cons: shower
Location: everything was close by and convienet
great hotel but was bit naughty with hidden charges as we checked out nearly $40 a day for use of pool and gym which we used only 3 times so that took shine off great holiday and amazing hotel also the shower could do with update for the price I paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice and clean

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: clean and friendly
Cons: the check-in was way too long even at 1AM. the check-out was just as long. was disappointed that the dress code dropped to scrunge.
Location: didn't go outside but across the street due to the heat
would stay again. the room was clean. the attendent at the elevator was a nice touch.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Living Large Bellagio

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: It being August we spent most of our time at the pool. I think there are four pools to choose from. Daily cabana rentals available.
Cons: It's hard to imagine something to improve.
Location: This is the heart of LV. It's probably the busiest hotel on the strip. Everyone wants to walk through and look at its grandeur.
From the moment you arrive you feel cared for. The doormen help you out of your car, the bellman help with your luggage, a greeter meets you in line to check in with ice cold water and the reception is professional and friendly. You enter a massive magnificent lobby, which is better than most of the hotels on the strip that are designed so you have to walk through the casino first. The casino is extraordinaryly large. Our room was very comfortable and quiet. The only thing we would have liked was a option to make our own coffee in the room. House keeping excellent as we're all the staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Hotel, convenient for everything

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Lovely hotel, great pool and pool bar and everything you need on hand for a great time in Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel with great restaurants and pool!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Only negative was the amount of smoke in the casino.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from osaka

一度は泊まってみるべき。

Posted Aug 26, 2016
喫煙の部屋は灰皿がなくとても匂いが臭かった。しかし、それ以外は大満足。ホテルのブッフェも美味しかった。 どのホテルにも行くにも近く、歩いて出かけられる。