Ratings based on 17,203 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Fantastic Location.

Posted Jun 14, 2017
Fantastic hotel. Staff could have been more friendly in all areas of hotel. Pool was closed on 2-3 occasions during our stay but in General the hotel/holiday was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Perfection

Posted Jun 12, 2017
Everything was perfect from the time I checked in to the time I had to leave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2017
High end hotel casino in Vegas providing a fantastic overall experience. Was surprised about a few items in disrepair, including some buttons in one of the elevators.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Disappointing

Posted Jun 10, 2017
We have stayed at the Bellagio twice now and the first time was excellent. This latest time was a huge disappointment. The service has gone downhill and I have a list of instances where they fell short. From waiting 30 minutes for drinks at Fix to getting pedicures with my wife and I got a massage but she did not (it was $95 and they kept adding on prices for cheap, then what was the $95 for!?). We had bell men dropping bags right in front of us as we walked and we were put in a smoking room and we did not request it. I have asthma and cannot stay in a smoke stained suite for the money I paid. They did move us, but why were we put there in the first place?? The waitresses at the pools were garbage. Even the nice cypress areas and the cabanas. We stayed at a cabana one day and the waitress was nowhere to be found for >90 minutes. The same thing occurred at the public and cypress pools. We also had rude waitresses while we gambled. One brought me a drink and stood there. I said i think that was it and she said thank you for the gratuity. You have served me one drink while I am pumping hundreds of dollars into roulette, you can chill. Just a let down really for the price. We are going to check out the Venetian or Aria next time because the Bellagio has gone down hill.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dated and dark hotel

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Pros: Central location
Cons: Cleanliness, upgrading required
Staff were friendly, a bit dated now compared to the Cosmopolitan and Aria.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful place to stay!

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Beautiful hotel, wonderful, friendly staff. Will definitely recommend to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver

big and flashy Vegas

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Nice decor. Confusing interior like all the big hotels. Staff were inconsistent. Some were great. Some were rude.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyndhurst, NJ

Bellagio

Posted Jun 8, 2017
The food was a little expensive. The food the staff and all the facilities were excellent. We went to the spa and had a fantastic message by Ethan. The hot tub and everything were very clean and very pleasant and relaxing. We went to other hotels on the strip and Bellagios was the best. After seeing the other hotels and casinos they all seemed like second rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

everything you need on the vegas strip

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: most everything especially the staff. it's all smiles, hello, good morning....the works. this is a well trained staff.
Cons: can't improve this, but the spa and fitness center is not particularly close to the spa tower.
Location: everything is nearby
the Bellagio is certainly a beautiful hotel. it is one of the more upscale hotels on the strip. the fountains (rumored to be replaced by a shopping mall) provides an attraction that everyone is drawn to. anyone not staying at the Bellagio probably wants to. the staff is attentive, friendly and courteous. the casino is clean and upbeat. the fitness facilities match those at a professional gym. although people rave about the ceasars bacchanal buffet, I happened to like the buffet at the Bellagio more. there is a train shuttle that will take you to the aria hotel and I think the cosmopolitan as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best in Vegas

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Great location, awesome pool facility, super poker room, excellent rooms. Beautiful hotel