Ratings based on 14,313 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arkansas

First trip to Vegas for Anniversary

Posted Jul 28, 2016
What a beautiful hotel! The staff was super friendly and attentive to customer needs. Pleased with the room setup. Comfortable bed and nice shower area with separate tub. The fitness center was great as well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OHIO

Hotel Nice Too Much Noise

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Very clean
Cons: Noise Of The Air Conditioner Outside 4th fl. Window Rm .4647
Location: close to everything
The air conditioner outside my window on the 4th floor , was extremely way to noisy. Hopefully they get that fixed. overall nice stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Luxury Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 28, 2016
After a complaint on our old room we we're upgraded to a suite. A very pleasant experience! 10/10 would want some mold in my first room again ¯\_(ツ)_/¯
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Bed

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Mattress is too soft. It should replace more firm. My back feel uncomfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2016
We really enjoyed the location of the hotel! The amenities of the hotel and restaurants were very nice!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lyndhurst NJ

The hotel was beautiful.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: The staff were very accommodating. The morning staff at the buffet were great. Especially Maria from Rome.
Cons: Stop hotel for charging for services not used by guests. Such as gym wifi phone.it should be made optional if you want these services
Location: Bellagios is in the center of everything. It is very convenient to get from one place to another
The hotel was beautiful . We had our room on the fountain side.t he display was wonderful .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from V

Old hotel for a lot of $$$

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Rooms were very old. I expected better for that price. Bathroom faucet was loud and would make noises in the middle of the night. Bed was also very old, horrible shape! It caused me backache.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Purer Luxus gepaart mit außergewöhnlicher Freundli

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Essen, Service, Aussicht, Programm, Kasino
Location: Absolut zentral. Alles ist fußläufig erreichbar.
Das Bellagio ist das Herz Las Vegas' und liegt so zentral am Strip, dass man annehmen könnte, die gesamte Stadt sei um dieses Resort herum gebaut worden. Wer das Bellagio das erste mal betritt, wird schlagartig überwältigt sein: von der Architektur, der Ausstattung, dem Geruch und den außerordentlich freundlichen Mitarbeitern. Besonders empfehlenswert sind die Zimmer mit Sich auf die Fontänen, die im halbstündigen Rhythmus das Wasser gen Himmel schießen. Natürlich ist ein Aufenthalt in Bellagio nicht ganz günstig, allerdings entschädigt dieses Hotel/Kasino mit bestmöglichem Service (Nahe der Perfektion) und einem Angebot, das sonst in Vegas vergeblich seinesgleichen sucht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 28, 2016
I have nothing negative to say about my stay. The hotel was amazing and the service was incredible!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Rooms are nice, staff very helpful! Pools are awesome!