Ratings based on 17,558 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but busy

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Stayed in fountain view king could not fault it. Pool was amazing only drawback was the business of the hotel especially lobby area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic room-great view-private and classy

Posted Jul 24, 2017
The whole experience was a 10! From easy mobile check in to room upgrade and pleasant staff - l
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellagio

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Not bad but we found more than a few hairs in the towels that were put in the room. Disgusting!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

In the heart of the strip!

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Love It! Fun, friendly staff, service is great & romantic. Hell of a damn view of the strip & fountain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wonderful stay

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: please surprise me
Location: everything was nearby or hotel staff helped get me there
everything was great got more then what I paid for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesterfield, UK

Great hotel, check needs improvements

Posted Jul 23, 2017
The Bellagio is a fantastic hotel. The facilities and staff are second to none. However the check-in is chaotic. Appreciate there's a lot of people to process but there must be a better way. That said it by no means spoiled our stay and we will hopefully return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well operated beautiful hotel, location is perfect

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Pool, poker, cleanliness
Cons: It is a 20 year old property and I understand the dessert weather is taxing on a building, but the facade needs a paint job.
Location: Walking distance to 7 other casinos.
Mobile check in a must because the Bellagio can get crowded (m life rewards members only I believe). Pool area is a quiet oasis compared to pools on the strip. Clean rooms, friendly staff, the property is operated very well. The Bellagio is close enough to City Center, Caesar's, Paris and The Mirage and Venetian are 20/25 minute walks so the majority of the strip is accessible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Bellagio is a great hotel and we will definite

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel was very clean and the staff were great. It was like a second home for us and close to what we wanted to see
Cons: The hotel was great and needs nothing
Location: The hotel is on the strip and close to the things we wanted to see
The hotel was very good. The staff were always friendly and helpful. They were always happy to answer all our questions. We really enjoyed our stay and next time we are in Las Vegas will definitely stay at the Bellagio. The Café Bellagio were we ate our breakfast the food was great and we would highly recommend it for our breakfast. We had a great time playing the slot machines and had some good winings
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fla

Never at ease to gamble

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Be prepared to pay additional charges at anytime to deal with the crowds coming off of the Greyhound buses food so overpriced that I'm still amazed and laughing at myself for buying it and it's hard to gamble when there's 30 children running up and down the aisles on the roulette tables either stay off the strip or Caesars is the place to be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Posted Jul 22, 2017
..............................................................