Ratings based on 17,271 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We would go back to this hotel; we had a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with many shops and restaurants

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: It is centrally located on the strip. It has many shops and dining places. There are many shows and activities.
Location: Good location. There are many good shows, dining and other activities.
We had a good and relaxing time. Lots to see and dine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel close to all activity

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Daily room service to straighten and new towels.
Cons: We left a white charging cord for a phone by mistake. Any way to have it sent to us?
Location: Beautiful location, nearby casinos and entertainment shows, shopping
We loved the hotel stay. It was beautiful and within walking distance to other activities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Stayed in Spa Tower. Bed was comfy, bathroom was a

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Good location on the strip.
Cons: Looser slots.
Location: Great intersection on the Blvd
Casino was well run. In-hotel convenience stores were handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Our stay was great. Friendly staff, clean hotel. Very helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was too crowded and took over an hour to check in.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
The staff assured me that this never happens, but I saw a huge line the next day and it was the same situation. O was amazing and that was a highlight of the trip. Will stay at the Wynn, next time
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Overall a good stay. It was my first time in vegas with my wife. Hotel room was great size and condition. No coffee in the room was disappointing. In one of the hotel shops, beware the cosmetics guys. They are very pushy and use all the tactics in the book. We were just cutting through the store and was not impressed. I expect this stuff outside the hotel but not within. Pool was nice but could use more shaded areas as we were in 110 plus heat. Not just bellagio but all casinos need more smoke free areas. I'm still coughing up stuff from being there a few days. The ventilation isn't good for any non smokers. The exessive smoke in all the casinos caused us to spend way less time in there than we anticipated. Maybe a blessing in disguise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful place to stay...The staff was great I first commented on how far the room was from the elevator (on Expedia feedback) they called right away to move me for my convenience. I declined and thanked them for the offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We enjoyed it so much that we r planning to go back soon and recommend to others to do that. It's fun place full of people all the time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent hotel service evertime i stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Excellent view from the 7th floor on up excellent concierge & bell service was part excellence......just don't care for Mlife rewards that restart every October 1st