Ratings based on 14,251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Always our preferred hotel when we visit Vegas

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Good service and exceptional experiences
Location: Visited Wahlburgers. This was a fun activity that we had not obviously experienced before. Convenient to get there and a fun add on.
Good options for food and pool activities. We hosted another couple and paid their way down and at the Bellagio. They were also very impressed. 5 stars!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Birthday Weekend!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: The location was great
Cons: Cleanliness
The hotel is a very nice hotel. The suite that we stayed in was not clean. You would expect with what was charged for these rooms each night for a King suite that they would be clean. Water bottles in a couple corners from the night before. Bathrooms just O.K. I do not think that I would recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from st louis mo

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Hotels use of flowers is beautiful. Staff was warm and friendly. Wonderful shopping. Poolside is lovely and delicious food. This is our Las Vegas hotel of choice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Louisiana

Great stay great location

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff were very professional and courteous. The hotel facilities were excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bologna

Lusso sfrenato

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Albergo meraviglioso in posizione centralissima sullo Strip. Camere grandi, belle e ben arredate . Ottima la zona delle piscine. Fantastico lo spettacolo delle fontane.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Una buena primera experiencia en Las Vegas

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Fue una muy buena opción para un primer viaje a Las Vegas. Cómodo, elegante y con buenas opciones de entretenimiento y compras. Quizás es un poco costoso para un servicio y unas instalaciones de hospedaje bastante estándar.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply fantastic

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Still the best hotel in Vegas. The fountain show gets more and more spectacular.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Very nice hotel, great facilities.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Again, great facilities. Loved the pool, great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the sophistication of the environment (restaurants, casino floor, lounges, etc.). and attention to detail.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We had a room facing the fountains and the strip; each night was like watching a private water fountain display timed to great music, and all from the a/c comfort of our room. There are a wide range of restaurants from $$ to $$$$- two of our favorites were Lago and the Cafe Bellagio. One tip: if you want to stock up on food, water, snacks, etc. walk across the street to the CVS. You'll do a lot of walking, even within the casino, so comfortable shoes are a must. The Conservatory is spectacular to see- don't miss it! Staying at the Bellagio was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend a stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice fountain show with music

Posted Jul 24, 2016
little bit disappointed about room size and condition