Ratings based on 14,288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun Adult Only Getaway!

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Just about everything!
Cons: -When you give me a room with a huge tub, please provide some type of bubble bath or bath salts, etc. I had to hunt something down and scored.
Location: It's Vegas...tons to do everywhere!
The Bellagio is a dream; smooth check in, luxurious room, delicious meal choices, nice gaming environment, and a refreshing pool area. It has it all!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Smyrna, DE

gorgeous hotel room, spa tower side, amazing

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: clean, phenomenal artistry and the food was awesome
Cons: earlier shuttle service to and from the airport would have been very nice
Location: shows, shops, and amazing sights
I so enjoyed my stay, I plan to come again and after experiencing a number of other hotels on the strip- this one takes the prize! I've always wanted to stay here since I watched the movie Oceans 11...it's been a fantasy and I'm so happy that expedia's price along with a flight made it possible. I am looking forward to booking my next trip to sin city and staying at the Bellagio :)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Better than anybody else.it was clean.worth the price.love it.will come back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Really enjoyed the cabana at the pool. Worth the cost for a day!
We stayed for two nights and the room was perfect! Very clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from texas

Charges

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Wish there wasn't a charge to use the refrigerator. Charging 50 a night for its use is a little ludacris no matter your social status.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jordan

A great hotel to stay at

Posted Jul 26, 2016
If you wanna experience Vegas, you have to stay at the Bellagio. It is a great resort which has amazing facilities. The staff gives you that VIP treatment even if you booked the cheapest room at the resort.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful place

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Spending $250/ night isn't enough to have some usable space in the refrigerators, because I'm not buying the $8/ bottle of water. Vegas is all about taking as much of your money as possible. still a beautiful Hotel for sure
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Excellent stay @ Bellagio, a real fabelous place with all comfortable facilities, with amazing fountain show. Perfect location in Las Vegas Strip street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vegas trip

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Satisfy with staffed and cleanses of hotel, convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great experience!

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Staff are very helpful. The check in line is huge all the time throughout our stay but it goes fast. Rooms are clean. We had a room upgrade and it went smoothly. Our stay was relaxing and we enjoyed the pool area with great service and Bellagio Cafe staff are super nice. Overall, we had a great experience!