Ratings based on 17,263 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2017
We would go back to this hotel; we had a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel with many shops and restaurants

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: It is centrally located on the strip. It has many shops and dining places. There are many shows and activities.
Location: Good location. There are many good shows, dining and other activities.
We had a good and relaxing time. Lots to see and dine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel close to all activity

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Daily room service to straighten and new towels.
Cons: We left a white charging cord for a phone by mistake. Any way to have it sent to us?
Location: Beautiful location, nearby casinos and entertainment shows, shopping
We loved the hotel stay. It was beautiful and within walking distance to other activities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Stayed in Spa Tower. Bed was comfy, bathroom was a

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Good location on the strip.
Cons: Looser slots.
Location: Great intersection on the Blvd
Casino was well run. In-hotel convenience stores were handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Our stay was great. Friendly staff, clean hotel. Very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful place to stay...The staff was great I first commented on how far the room was from the elevator (on Expedia feedback) they called right away to move me for my convenience. I declined and thanked them for the offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We enjoyed it so much that we r planning to go back soon and recommend to others to do that. It's fun place full of people all the time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent hotel service evertime i stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Excellent view from the 7th floor on up excellent concierge & bell service was part excellence......just don't care for Mlife rewards that restart every October 1st
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location on the strip!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Excellent hotel! Staff is professional and helpful. Rooms are beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northumberland

Excellent all round hotel, perfectly situated

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This was a superb hotel, clean, polite staff and perfectly situated in the middle of the strip with easy links to other hotels