Ratings based on 16,773 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location on the Vegas strip

Posted Apr 25, 2017
We had an incredible time in Vegas. Highly recommend eating in Bellagio and the Wynn buffet. Helicopter tour with Papillion to Grand Canyon is a must! This hotel is brilliant access to everything. Staff are fantastic and overall hotel amenities were great! 5/5 for us!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Fabulous place to stay!! Would greatly recommend to anyone interested.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Tobacco smoke in the hotel was terrible. Limiting smoking where hotel guests have to pass would be helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Dated hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Traditional style hotel that is most appropriate for 60+ Clients. It ok for one time experience but more modern style hotels are better like Aria!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great view of the strip

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Buffet was great...Little expensive for my normal taste but hey it's Vegas...What isn't expensive. The room was beautiful and comfortable and everything I expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: had best massage ever
great athmposphere, nice rooms. spacious, nice casino, good restaurants excellent value for money!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Pros: The restaurants and pools are excellent!
Cons: No smoking in the casino!
Location: Walking the strip is convenient and entertaining!
Fabulous hotel! Our penthouse suite was the best I've ever experienced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: Need to have coffee available in rooms.
Great hotel. Very nice staff. The Buffett is a great restaurant.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Nice view

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: Seal up doors better, Fans needed in bathrooms and where did the coffee go. Gonna make me roomservice $9 coffee on a $200+ room?
Location: everything, you are right in the middle of the action
Nice hotel but showing its age. The fountain view is amazing but I've had better when it comes to quality.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2017
My friends and I were there over the weekend for my bachelorette. We had a great time. The service was great and they made everything so easy for us. The pool is beautiful.