Ratings based on 17,258 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great hotel close to all activity

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Daily room service to straighten and new towels.
Cons: We left a white charging cord for a phone by mistake. Any way to have it sent to us?
Location: Beautiful location, nearby casinos and entertainment shows, shopping
We loved the hotel stay. It was beautiful and within walking distance to other activities. Staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indy

Stayed in Spa Tower. Bed was comfy, bathroom was a

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Good location on the strip.
Cons: Looser slots.
Location: Great intersection on the Blvd
Casino was well run. In-hotel convenience stores were handy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Our stay was great. Friendly staff, clean hotel. Very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Wonderful place to stay...The staff was great I first commented on how far the room was from the elevator (on Expedia feedback) they called right away to move me for my convenience. I declined and thanked them for the offer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jun 27, 2017
We enjoyed it so much that we r planning to go back soon and recommend to others to do that. It's fun place full of people all the time .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent hotel service evertime i stay

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Excellent view from the 7th floor on up excellent concierge & bell service was part excellence......just don't care for Mlife rewards that restart every October 1st
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best location on the strip!

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Excellent hotel! Staff is professional and helpful. Rooms are beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northumberland

Excellent all round hotel, perfectly situated

Posted Jun 26, 2017
This was a superb hotel, clean, polite staff and perfectly situated in the middle of the strip with easy links to other hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from a

Great room and hotel, small issues with room

Posted Jun 26, 2017
There were issues with the shower door and the room door being difficult to open and close. Other than that the room was great and hotel is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Best vegas spot ever.

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Fountain view was just awesome , spent hours looking at the night view. Easy check in check out , no hassle. Great staff and maintainance , unlike other dozens of vegas hotels I stayed on my last three visits.