Ratings based on 14,563 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Take a tram to Crystal shopping center and Motel Carol hotel. Nice staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Traumhaft schönes Hotel!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Unser 9-tägiger Aufenthalt im Bellagio war rundherum perfekt und hätte schöner nicht sein können. Das Hotel ist sehr groß (muss man sich drauf einstellen), und gerade im Kasino- und Lobbybereich drängen sich wahre Menschenmassen. Sämtliche Angestellte sind sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend. Wir würden jederzeit wieder dort wohnen, es war ein einzigartiges Erlebnis!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Hotel is beautiful. The chairs in the casino are very uncomfortable. L
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Bellagio is a very beautiful and opulent hotel. The rooms are nicely decorated and very clean and well kept. The bathrooms are large and up to date. The atmosphere is fun and lively but not overly crazy and loud. Great for my husband and I who are in our mid fifties. We slept very well as our hallway was nice and quiet. The staff was very friendly and competent. Everyone seemed to want your experience there to be very positive. We did enjoy our morning coffee and croissant at the cafe and the buffet was reasonably priced and excellent. We did not dine at other restaurants there as they are very expensive. However Caesars Palace and Planet Hollywood are very close by and offered more reasonably priced dining experiences. The location is perfect. It's easy to walk to several other nearby hotels and shopping areas. We used self parking which was also very easy to access and since the four levels each have their own entrance/exit it was quick and painless to get in and out. The fountains and botanical garden are spectacular. The pool area was lovely with plenty of lounges. We also toured the fine art gallery. We saw Cirque O at this hotel and it was fantastic. Don't miss it!! The hotel is large but very manageable. I would most definitely recommend this hotel and will stay again when I return to Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great location and affordable

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I loved the bellagio fountains and the indoor garden. Lots of fun activities around and the coolest hotels. Only thing I wasn't too happy about was the pools closing at 8 pm. Other than that, everything was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Nothing bad about the Bellagio!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
We had a wonderful time. Staff couldn't be more accommodating. The hotel is very clean and beautiful. Wouldn't stay anywhere else
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Fabuleux pour passer une ou deux nuits dans un univers de légende.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san francisco

Awesome

Posted Aug 24, 2016
I very pleased and will definitely come back to stay again the next time we flight back to Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Iconic hotel, but losing some ground

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: The pool area and waitresses, the fountains and flower displays, clean rooms, and lots of activity at night.
Cons: Bathroom sink plumbing was noisy throughout the night, which has occurred previously, and staff may need a refresher on customer service.
Location: Very central location on the strip with great access to all venues nearby
We've stayed at the Bellagio for years and each year we see it slowly losing ground. Food and services are getting more expensive, while the facility seems to be starting to show it's age. On our recent trip, the staff didn't seem as pleasant, helpful and friendly as we've experience previously. It's still a great, iconic resort but we are seriously considering a new venue for our next trip.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ON Toronto

Nice Hotel but was disappointing with the view

Posted Aug 23, 2016
The hotel is pretty but I was disappointing with the view. I paid extra fee to upgrade the room to see the water show but I got the view on the big parking place and saw half of the watershow.