Ratings based on 16,243 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 27, 2017
hotel is keeping up to date with maintence halpfull staff overall very good the only thing i found is the linup at the registration are too long maybe adding more desk clarks
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: It was an incredibly beautiful hotel. Because of its location, you have easy access to all the other Vegas attractions.
Cons: It would have been helpful to know about the $150 daily deposit that we were charged. Other than that, we were satisfied with the hotel.
Location: Great location! There are tons of restaurants, shows, etc. that are easily accessible.
The hotel offered many amenities, great service, and was central to the rest of the trip. We were incredibly impressed with the restaurants onsite and the quality of the meals. We will definitely return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, big casino.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Had a great vacation. Food was very pricey. An overall good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

Fabulous stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Clean modern with all the amenities in one spot
Cons: nothing
Location: Right in the heart of the strip. Every show we seen was within walking distance. Pick up for tours was right on time and was well organized
Beautiful hotel with a helpful friendly staff. Great location would definitely recommend it to my friends. We look forward to going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Very nice hotel in the center of Las Vegas Strip.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
I highly recommend Belagio hotel because it is in the center of the Las Vegas strip and the hotel rooms are very spacious and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel with an incredible view

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Pros: Great staff, lots of food and entertainment options
Had a fountain view room that was awesome! Best view to wake up to every morning. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Started out an absolute disaster but improved

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Had to change room 3 times. Gave us a suite near an elevator (I'm handicapped) The plumber had to come fix the toilet 3 times. Will think very hard before going back. Very disappointed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Father/Son Getaway

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Getaway to introduce my son to Vegas. We had a great time! Bellagio is an excellent, but expensive, hotel. Nice indulgence for a first gambling excursion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Premier Strip Luxury

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Excellent luxury hotel with really nice staff and very comfortable room and bed. My only small complaint is that the room device menu needs to include more salad and fresh green vegetable options. For example I wanted a garden salad but was told not offered. Had to get Caesar or Seasonal both of which I tried but were way too heavy /rich. I meant to type service a few sentences up but Expedia won't let me correct it. Sigh.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room wasn't completely cleaned when we arrived.

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Expensive, smells like smoke on non smoking floors, long lines, not enough staff serving drinks in casino.