Ratings based on 17,001 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: Friendly Staff
Made reservations for my parents. Mom was ecstatic about the hotel itself and was extremely happy with the friendly customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Luxury available.

Posted May 24, 2017
Pros: location, luxury.
Cons: rooms seem a bit dated. Could have coffee service in room.
Great pool area, good salon services, great on site shopping and dining at every level. Still luxurious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Had our wedding here

Posted May 23, 2017
Love this hotel. I have stayed here a few times, both times my expectations were exceeded. My husband and I had our wedding there our last visit. The facility is beautiful, clean, and has every amenity you could want. However this is I'm not unique to the Las. What's strip, there are many hotels that provide the same things. However it is the staff at the Bellagio that sets itself apart from the rest of the resorts. Every staff member went out of their way for us, and made us feel welcome. From Ruby who helped us plan our wedding, the wait staff at The Prime Steakhouse, our photographer with Cashman photography, to the hotel front end staff. Everyone was excellent, Thank you so much to the staff of the Bellagio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
Comfy beds, Starbucks and CVS nearby. Wish the mini fridge was for personal use.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calif

Great location Excellent customer service

Posted May 23, 2017
My favorite hotel in Vegas Conservatory is beautiful Excellent restaurants Reasonably priced buffet Well ventilated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2017
It was a great hotel. Very nice and clean, great staff. Everyone was very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petersburg, VA

Right in the middle of the Strip!

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Tram to Monte Carlo attached to the hotel, could also walk through hotel towards Caesar's Palace. Location. Fountains. Staff. GARDENS.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Everything on the strip! High Roller is about a 30 minute walk, lots of bars, theaters, and live entertainment. Forum shopping about 20 minutes away
Very nice hotel that we enjoyed staying at to be pampered. We had a room with a view over the pools/gardens which was pleasant. Our room was very much to our liking, with a mini bar, large closet, large bathroom whit a shower and a tub, and two chairs to sit in along with a desk. The beds were very comfy, and the hotel room was mostly quiet minus a few random people yelling through the hallways at weird hours. The staff took very good care of us, and was very helpful whenever we had questions or had to call down for something. The bathroom in our room did make weird noises when we turned on the faucet, and sometimes would just randomly gargle, nothing majorly annoying though. The Casino itself is very grand, with a very nice sport area to bet on games and races - though the bar that's attached to that area is very pricey compared to other spots. The wait staff at the Bellagio was also way more attentive then any other casino I gambled at. The Bellagio itself is also a very big maze, but they have a really nice snack bar area that seems to be open late hours with really great pizza - highly recommend if you need a cheapish meal. Also check out the GARDENS. They were GORGEOUS. If you want to go all out, I suggest Bellagio. It was a great "one time experience" for Vegas that I loved. If I go back though, I would def. pay for a view of the fountains - because we never really got to see them, it was always way too crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Luxury hotel with many amenities

Posted May 22, 2017
Overall, excellent. Everything was perfect except for the paper thin wall when noise became an issue with loud music or conversation happening in the hallway or next room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from denver,colorado

Hotel is a hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Meals were excellent
Cons: wasn't the experience I was hoping for, check in check out, felt just like staying at any average motel.
Location: close to the other casinos, Plenty of timeshare sales people (very annoying)
Nothing special about our stay, certainly nothing worth writing about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Definitely the spa.
Cons: Staff at Noddle's was not very warm and inviting.
Very comfortable and relaxing stay at the Bellagio. My favorite thing about this hotel was the centralized location. I loved the spa experience as well. Great staff.