Ratings based on 14,242 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Simply fantastic

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Still the best hotel in Vegas. The fountain show gets more and more spectacular.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, wa

Very nice hotel, great facilities.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Again, great facilities. Loved the pool, great food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: I enjoyed the sophistication of the environment (restaurants, casino floor, lounges, etc.). and attention to detail.
The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful throughout our stay. We had a room facing the fountains and the strip; each night was like watching a private water fountain display timed to great music, and all from the a/c comfort of our room. There are a wide range of restaurants from $$ to $$$$- two of our favorites were Lago and the Cafe Bellagio. One tip: if you want to stock up on food, water, snacks, etc. walk across the street to the CVS. You'll do a lot of walking, even within the casino, so comfortable shoes are a must. The Conservatory is spectacular to see- don't miss it! Staying at the Bellagio was a wonderful experience and I highly recommend a stay there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice fountain show with music

Posted Jul 24, 2016
little bit disappointed about room size and condition
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from saudi arabia

Nice hotel and close to shopping and games

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: In the center of the strip.
Cons: Good hotel.
Location: Location is excellent and very close to shopping.
Although it is nice hotel but it took me about 45 mins to check in due to crowd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel in the middle of the strip.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: Great location, restaurants, pools
Cons: The pools need more shade areas with umbrellas as it was in the 40's
Location: You are in the middle of the strip so there are a lot of other hotels to explore and shows to see
This was our second stay at the Bellagio and really enjoyed the stay. It is in a great location on the strip and the fountains are very nice to view from your room, especially at night. For first timers in Las Vegas I think this is the best place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Detroit, MI

Nice hotel with great pools

Posted Jul 23, 2016
First time to Vegas, and the Bellagio was a great place to stay. Definitely crowded, but the hotel was beautiful, room was clean, staff friendly. There were long lines for check in at peak times. The pools are nice; although one day the larger pool was quite dirty with grass/leaves in it and a gross film over the top. Definitely get to the pool area when they first open if you want chairs in a good location--otherwise you're stuck in the back without shade. For this reason, I would recommend getting the reserved chairs, or the cabanas for large groups; waitresses can be hard to come by in the "general" seating area. Food and drinks were more expensive than I anticipated, but again, this was our first time to Vegas so didn't really know what to expect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel/casino

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Excelentes instalaciones para todos los gustos. El show de O es espectacular. Los restaurantes muy buenos y con opciones variadas. Lo malo es que empezaron a cobrar el Estacionamiento y Valet que encarece el viaje.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel with nice amenities

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I don't have any real complaints accept that there are a lot of nickle and dime fees that you're not told about clearly. And that don't really have any value and left a bad taste in my mouth.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Great hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Lovely facilities and a friendly helpful staff made stay in LV perfect!