Ratings based on 1,471 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice motel near the airport

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience to the airport.
The motel, and their shuttle service to the airport, was very convenient, clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel molto vicino all'aeroporto di Las Vegas con navetta gratuita Camera gradevole Colazione buona Personale gentile
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No refund if flight is cancelled

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Unable to make it due to Delta Airlines global meltdown and flight cancellation. Spoken With Motel - per policy, my card will still be charged even if there are extenuating circumstances beyond users control. They can make any rules they want, but I won't be using them again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No more Best Western and Expedia

Posted Aug 7, 2016
We had a late arrival around midnight and we booked the hotel weeks in advance. When we got to the hotel we were told that they were overbooked and there was no room available for us and we are welcome to go and find another hotel. At this point it's 1AM, we have exhausted kids after 6 hour flight. I had to call Expedia and after excruciating trip through the menus I was finally able to get the representative to find us another hotel near by. Around 3AM we were finally checked in into another hotel. Terrible service from Best Western and Expedia. If they were overbooked why couldn't they email us, so we could make alternate arrangements? It's a second time I have awful hotel experience when booking through Expedia. Time to move on.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

I would stay here again

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: The rooms, and work out room was on same floor as my room
Cons: More meats for breakfast we don't eat pork
Location: 5 minutes from the strip and convention center, Perfect location
Hotel rooms look like the Marriott. Very nice and clean. Everything was up to date
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Room very dated to the point of not seeming clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Nous avons réservé cet hôtel pour la proximité et nous avons été agréablement surpris. Chambre propre et grande. Déjeuner continental abondant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Great hotel for airport layover,quiet-convenient

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Held the room for my late arrival. Extended my checkout time to 3; pm. Staff was excellent/most helpful assisting in printing my next boarding pass.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Close to airport, quiet.

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Only stopped for the night to catch an early flight out. Price was great and slept well.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2016
It works, not great not horrible. Staff was nice just an old building