Ratings based on 626 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Enjoyable stay

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Good location on the strip, easy parking, super comfortable bed. Overall great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to everything on the strip

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Close to everything on the strip but separate hotel means hot don't have to walk through a smokey casino to get there. Also parking garage behind hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Hotel that is easily accessible

Posted Dec 25, 2016
One of the few hotels in Las Vegas that do not charge any resort fees. It has a casino in the hotel but it is separated from the hotel rooms area. Check in staff, Felicia, was very friendly and patient. They even called our rooms to check on us. There's also free parking for the hotel guests. There's a Walgreens next to the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No housekeeping

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Cleanliness, service.
Only once during our 3 night stay did housekeeping come to clean the room and that was only after calling the front desk to request it. We had to call and ask for clean towels more than once. Room was okay, certainly nothing special. Much better places to stay for a comparable rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LaGrande, Oregon

great place to stay

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Pros: Location and size, clean room, price
Cons: I would have liked a stand for my suitcase. Also, I would of liked more control of the thermostat.
Location: Location was great. It is near many larger casinos.
I stayed at the Best Western Casino Royale on the Vegas strip for 4 nights. The location is great. It is next door to the Venetian and Harrahs. The room was clean and easy to get to. In some of the large casinos I've felt like I had to walk miles every time I left the room. It was very quiet in my room and I felt safe. I drove to Vegas and was pleased with the free parking. There is a back way in and once you learn how to get there it is an easy in and out. There is an Outback in the hotel and a McDonalds right outside. There are no resort fees and the room rate was very reasonable. I'll definitely go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surry Hills

Nice hotel in good location

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Good location and clean rooms
Cons: The facilities!
Location: In the middle of the strip, good for walking to any of the big casinos and restaurants.
Comfy and very clean rooms, right in the middle of the strip. That's about it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, United States of America

Great location on the strip, clean and quite.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Excellent location right on the strip close to everything. Great price, clean and fast check in and out.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

On The Strip hotel surprise?

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Was expecting more for a hotel located right on the strip. Although same price range and even more expensive than some of the higher class and much bigger hotels, this hotel is very basic with only fast food restaurants, standard rooms that looked and felt old. Maintenance had to be called first day because tub wouldn't drain, and last two days there were boiler problems and room temperature would not go above 66F. Views included air conditioning units on roof overhang. I will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great Location

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Right on the Strip....restaurants close by....No Resort Fees
Cons: Nothing...everything about it suited our needs. We would recommend this Hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: rooms were clean and comfortable, hotel staff was very friendly
Cons: Difficult for shuttle pick-ups, rooms on the bottom have no view, also they were doing a construction project with a jackhammer at 8am.
Location: Lots to do nearby with the other casinos within walking distance