Ratings based on 993 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pet Friendly

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Facility and staff are excellent. Only downside is that the location is very industrial with nowhere to actually take "Fido" for a decent walk without feeling a bit uncomfortable. That said, we would stay again as we discovered a great walking area only a five minute drive away and the hotel gave a recommend for a great Italian restaurant for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay at the Best Western

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Location. The staff.
The staff was the best. I travel a lot I think this by far my best stay in three years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Nice stay. Just had problems with the AC. Has to Maintance come in a few times. Breakfast is good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ruhige Lage außerhalb von Las Vegas

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Frühstücksbuffett
Cons: Fitness-Raum hätte besser ausgestattet sein können. War insgesamt zu wenig professionell.
Location: Las Vegas Strip gut erreichbar. Umland, das einen Ausflug wert ist, z.B Red Rock Canyon, ebenfals
sehr umfangreiches und vielfältiges Frühstück. Schöner Frühstücksraum mit ausreichend Platz. gemütliche und saubere Zimmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
check out in the morning, to check in to a new hotel. too be closer to location where the event I would be attending. the Hotel I checked in too was horrible dirty, expensive, and customer service was awful. so I called back to the Best Western and ask if they had a room available. they immediately said yes, and since they had my info already to come back in. so happy with customer services
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south dakota

Ok hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Pros: Hot breakfast
Cons: Way too much furniture. I moved the desk chair and ottoman to make it possible to get around the bed.
The best thing about the hotel was the breakfast. Eggs were hot. Too much furniture for room size. Room had funky smell - kinda like poop! I ran water in the drains and waited in the car for a bit to see if it improved, it did so we stayed. It was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Pros: Away from strip. Free breakfast. Good rooms and nice condition.
Location: We were only a couple miles away from Sam Boyd stadium were the bowl game was held.
We were looking for a place to stay that wasn't on the strip. This hotel was very clean, reasonable priced, and relaxing. We didn't want to stay at a place filled with smoke and slot machines. We were not disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vienna, VA

Nice hotel...clean room

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Good location.... clean hotel.... great guest service...friendly hotel staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Great Hotel, very nice. Spacious rooms. And great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sylvia from saint-raphael

A conseiller

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Très bel hôtel.... Personnel très sympathique, chambre spacieuse et très propre. Nous y retournerons !