Ratings based on 1,127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Hotel nice, location not so much

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness and comfortable bed
Cons: Breakfast was blah but the waffles were good
Location: In the middle of an industrial district..not much around you to do.
Nice room, clean and comfortable but every morning at 8:00am the sound of a pressure washer outside was not a great sound to wake up to. Breakfast ok, pool was nothing special. Further away than expected from any restaurants, shops etc. Overall not bad but not great. Saving grace was the front desk and housekeepers...excellent job!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Spacious, clean, room. Great location, far away from strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Clean . Quiet. Good price.
Cons: none
Location: 20 minutes from the strip. 30 minutes from Hoover Dam and Lake Mead. 5 minutes from large shopping center .
The hotel was very clean and well maintained. The staff was very friendly. Breakfast buffet was great. Large variety and fully stocked. Also very clean. Close to Hoover Dam. and shopping.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: This is a very nice, clean well appointed facility. Our room was quiet, comfortable and spotless. The staff is helpful and friendly. Food was good.
We found this facility perfect for us. Staff was helpful and courteous. Lobby was generous. Decor was tasteful. Everything was spotless. Breakfast included a nice variety of fresh and baked goods, plus the usual hot dishes. Something for everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UT


Posted Aug 9, 2016
In poor area of town--quality not appropriate for price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Clean, Quiet, Comfortable

Posted Aug 6, 2016
I would rank this hotel in the top 5% of all I've stayed at. The room was immaculate. The beds were comfortable. The overall atmosphere was perfect. Not to mention one of the best continental breakfast offered! Definitely will stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from P

Clean and convenient

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Enjoyed our stay here.Out of town with good parking suited our travel needs .Clean comfortable staff were good breakfast was good with plenty of seating and pleasant atmosphere.The only down side is that the area was not the best in terms of walking out to get food in the evening.However it can be ordered and delivered to room and a safer option.Pleased with our stay here.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Three nite stay

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Most everything else including breakfast.
Slow to make up room. Last day after 3pm after several requests. Only one wash cloth for first two days.
4 out of 5
by Adrienne

Great hotel in Henderson!

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We liked this hotel. Our only problem was it said in the room pool towels would be provided poolside, and they were at the front desk. We didn't discover that until we were done swimming! Otherwise great hotel!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Bugs on bathroom floor, Hotel bar out of order Front desk staff super