Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Me, my wife and puppy.

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Pros: Very quiet and comfortable.
Cons: I cannot say anything bad about our visit.
Location: We had dinner at local places. This is Vegas and the possibilities are endless.
I booked this room for a short business trip. The hotel is quiet and centrally located and off the beaten path. Great value. I would definately book a room here again. Me, my wife and puppy enjoyed. We enjoyed the jacuzzi next to the 24 hour pool and it was very nice. The morning breakfast was tasty.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Bed was very comfortable
Cons: Hot tub was pretty small
Location: In a quiet and nice part of Vegas
The staff was pleasant and efficient, rooms with attractive decor and clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Clean and Comfortable

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The rooms were clean and staff was helpful and nice
The staff was very nice and helpful. Unfortunately, we wanted a handicapped room and they were not available. When the web site accessible, that does not mean handicapped. I wish the web site was more understandable.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from San Diego

Nice stay, a bit far from the Las Vegas strip

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This Best Western Plus is a very nice, clean motel. It was a nice place to stay for our Las Vegas weekend getaway, except that the advertisement on hotels.com was misleading. It indicated that this Best Western Plus was 5.5 miles away from the Las Vegas strip. While that may have been true, "as the crow flies," it was at least 8.5 miles to the strip, every time we drove there. The advantage of the distance from the strip was that the neighborhood was quiet (a strip mall in a residential district). The disadvantage was the time it took to get to the strip. The hotel staff was friendly, courteous, and effective; but they were unavailable during evening hours, the one late night that I tried to reach them (Friday, Jul 22nd/Saturday, Jul 23rd). It was GREAT to have an indoor pull at this motel; However, during our stay, the hot tub was not hot - barely lukewarm. I spoke with onsite management about that, and they were investigating the situation. The onsite free breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by William from Central Nevada

Quiet hotel near shops in Summerlin

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Best Western Plus on Sahara is a nice dog friendly hotel west of the strip. We were located in a quiet part of the hotel. Unfortunately, the pet area was at the opposite end of the hotel. Room was on the small side, but everything was fresh/clean. I would recommend for a weekend with a smaller party.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel outside of the strip

Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Great for families. Staff very friendly. Breakfast was OK.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
It was an overnight stay on our way home from Zion. I liked that the indoor pool/spa was open 24 hours and that there was an exercise room for my son. The breakfast was substantial as they had pancakes, eggs, sausage, cinnamon rolls, biscuits and gravy along with other regular breakfast staples. The bathroom was a bit small, but the room was great for an overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel outside of the strip

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice hotel just outside of the strip. Clean, nice staff, ok breakfast.