Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Close to it all, but quite!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Room was perfect. Clean, quite, and comfortable. Also had our small dog staying in the room with us for $10 extra and he was also calm and relaxed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Clean, comfortable rooms. Accommodated our two dogs and we liked that the pool and spa was open 24 hours. Nice continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice and quiet hotel. Smoking has always been our issue when we visit our relatives in Las Vegas it was a good thing that this hotel is smoke free and they offere good selection of free breakfast everyday. I highly recommend this place for families with children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for anyone or familes, INDOOR POOL and SPA

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Located behind The Outback Steakhouse. Noise from road can't hear. Loved that I had a fridge and microwave. Location is everything for me and staff to
Location: Grocery store next street over. Sahara Avenue has a lot of things . Easy to get to strip. FYI Deseret Inn road goes under strip, freeway Tropicana ave
Beds are comfy, Indoor pool and Spa towels provided pool side. Washer/Dryer. weight room. Fridge and microwave. Great breakfast. Has elevator, plenty of parking. Grocery store next street over. Great not to be on the strip, only 7 miles away. Expressway nearby and I-15. Check out on Google maps and see all that is nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good breakfast, friendly staff. A bit far away from the strip but good overalll. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yosemite, CA

Very quiet. Away from Strip

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Cons: Breakfast.
During a quick trip to Utah, I stopped overnight in Vegas. I wanted a clean, quiet place that was easy to find. This hotel full filled my expectations. It is off I15. Very clean and quiet. It is surrounded by good places to eat. Has a nice indoor pool and hot tub. Great stop after a very long drive.
1 out of 5
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
It was a good stay. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by margaret from redlands

great

Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
clean rooms. basic breakfast. i enjoyed
5 out of 5
by yunjeong

Excellent services

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great I like the location and the rooms are so clean thank you