Ratings based on 284 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marina, CA

Nice Motel off the strip

Posted Jan 7, 2018
I wanted to find a hotel on New Year’s Eve away from the madnesses of the Las Vegas strip and I did. It was close enough—short drive about 7 miles— that I was able to venture out sight seeing and still return to my quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scottsdale

Greeted by super nice and helpful staff.

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Greated by a super nice staff member. Nothing better than a warm chocolate chip cookie upon check in. The room was surprisingly large with great appointments. I certainly didn’t expect a Hilton like room at a Best Western.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2017
Nice and clean place. Staff is friendly and helpful!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charge Vs. Quality

Posted Nov 26, 2017
For the price I was expecting a better quality service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Clean and well maintained hotel. I have stayed there at least 3 time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Close to it all, but quite!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Room was perfect. Clean, quite, and comfortable. Also had our small dog staying in the room with us for $10 extra and he was also calm and relaxed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Clean, comfortable rooms. Accommodated our two dogs and we liked that the pool and spa was open 24 hours. Nice continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Celinda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Anthony

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was very pleasant and professional. That makes a huge difference in your stay. Room was clean and comfortable. No complaints here on anything. Thanks for a great stay