Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

One of the cleanest hotels.

Posted Apr 9, 2018
We had a billing issue when we checked in, but the next day the manger fixed it. This hotel is very quiet, very clean and the breakfast is perfect for on the go.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything I needed in a hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2018
Had my Tesla serviced down the street and need a place to stay. This fit the bill. Although it was in the process of adding som more rooms, you wouldn't know it from the inside. Everything was clean and neat. Thee work out room was a bit small but a recumbent bike and weights so I was happy. The pool and hot tub were at the right temps and very clean and neat as well. I would stay there again for sure if the need arose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2018
I've stayed here several times. Good location without resort atmosphere and associated fees.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Everything You Need

Posted Mar 1, 2018
Pros: Proximity to the west side of Las Vegas. Quiet. Very comfortable bed. Clean.
Cons: It is what you'd expect from a Best Western Plus.
Location: Easy to get around the west end of Las Vegas.
While in Las Vegas on business and not wanting to be in the chaos of the Strip, this hotel was a good choice, especially for the west end of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel addition underway

Posted Jan 24, 2018
If you are a late sleeper, stay away for about 5 months. They are adding more rooms which should be done in May '18. By
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2018 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Has a spa in this hotel

Posted Jan 10, 2018 on Hotels
The breakfast is no good. The spa and parking are very good. The front desk service is fair.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marina, CA

Nice Motel off the strip

Posted Jan 7, 2018
I wanted to find a hotel on New Year’s Eve away from the madnesses of the Las Vegas strip and I did. It was close enough—short drive about 7 miles— that I was able to venture out sight seeing and still return to my quiet room.
5 out of 5
by Lizdeth

Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
Good