Ratings based on 276 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Charge Vs. Quality

Posted Nov 26, 2017
For the price I was expecting a better quality service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Clean and well maintained hotel. I have stayed there at least 3 time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Close to it all, but quite!

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Room was perfect. Clean, quite, and comfortable. Also had our small dog staying in the room with us for $10 extra and he was also calm and relaxed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Clean, comfortable rooms. Accommodated our two dogs and we liked that the pool and spa was open 24 hours. Nice continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Cynthia

awesome!

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
the staff was awesome! The breakfast was better than most! The bed was like sleeping on a cloud!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice and quiet hotel. Smoking has always been our issue when we visit our relatives in Las Vegas it was a good thing that this hotel is smoke free and they offere good selection of free breakfast everyday. I highly recommend this place for families with children
4 out of 5
by April

Nicely Upgraded

Posted Sep 8, 2017 on Hotels
They recently remodeled this site and it is beautiful. The free breakfast had a good variety. Front desk staff was not the friendliest but didn't affect my stay. The only complaint would be you can hear the shower from upstairs running and it is very loud.
2 out of 5
by Anthony

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
I booked and paid in advance for adjoining rooms when I checked in the adjoining rooms was not available. I was very disappointed because my family was separated in different rooms and it was an inconvenience to all of us. If I knew ahead of time the rooms were not going to be available I would have booked rooms at another hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for anyone or familes, INDOOR POOL and SPA

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Located behind The Outback Steakhouse. Noise from road can't hear. Loved that I had a fridge and microwave. Location is everything for me and staff to
Location: Grocery store next street over. Sahara Avenue has a lot of things . Easy to get to strip. FYI Deseret Inn road goes under strip, freeway Tropicana ave
Beds are comfy, Indoor pool and Spa towels provided pool side. Washer/Dryer. weight room. Fridge and microwave. Great breakfast. Has elevator, plenty of parking. Grocery store next street over. Great not to be on the strip, only 7 miles away. Expressway nearby and I-15. Check out on Google maps and see all that is nearby.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
When I arrived they had put someone else under my reservation which had me concerned since the hotel was supposed to be booked solid but they remedied this situation quickly and was very apologetic. It's a nice, quiet, clean place and I was very comfortable. Price was high for what it was though, I would stay again but will definitely shop around for a better deal first.