Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice and quiet hotel. Smoking has always been our issue when we visit our relatives in Las Vegas it was a good thing that this hotel is smoke free and they offere good selection of free breakfast everyday. I highly recommend this place for families with children
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for anyone or familes, INDOOR POOL and SPA

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: Located behind The Outback Steakhouse. Noise from road can't hear. Loved that I had a fridge and microwave. Location is everything for me and staff to
Location: Grocery store next street over. Sahara Avenue has a lot of things . Easy to get to strip. FYI Deseret Inn road goes under strip, freeway Tropicana ave
Beds are comfy, Indoor pool and Spa towels provided pool side. Washer/Dryer. weight room. Fridge and microwave. Great breakfast. Has elevator, plenty of parking. Grocery store next street over. Great not to be on the strip, only 7 miles away. Expressway nearby and I-15. Check out on Google maps and see all that is nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice stay

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Good breakfast, friendly staff. A bit far away from the strip but good overalll. No complaints.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Yosemite, CA

Very quiet. Away from Strip

Posted Aug 22, 2017
Pros: Quiet and clean.
Cons: Breakfast.
During a quick trip to Utah, I stopped overnight in Vegas. I wanted a clean, quiet place that was easy to find. This hotel full filled my expectations. It is off I15. Very clean and quiet. It is surrounded by good places to eat. Has a nice indoor pool and hot tub. Great stop after a very long drive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017
It was a good stay. Hotel staff were friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
We stayed for two days. It was a very nice experience. The staff was great. The full breakfast was a pleasant surprise. The beds were very comfortable. Will definitely be back again.
4 out of 5
by James

Roger Waters!

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean, bed and pillows were comfortable and everything worked. They also provide a channel guide. Because the location is a few miles off the strip, some driving is involved. I prefer it because staying off I-15 and avoiding the strip makes it worth it. I made it over to Henderson in less than a 1/2 hour. Also, its an easy drive to Red Rock and to Mt. Henderson. I would stay here again and recommend it to friends.
5 out of 5
by Xihong

Nicest Best Western ever

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
It was amazing. The hotel is in an excellent neighborhood with many convenient restaurants and shops, very quiet. If you don't mind the 19 minutes driving from Las Vegas Strip I highly recommend this nice hotel. Breakfast is good, room is spacious. Bed is firm.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
I cant couldn't believe that they would have an indoor pool in Las Vegas :( But they have laundry that was nice.
4 out of 5
by Delmira

Get off the Strip & get comfortable!

Posted Jun 4, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent service! Pool & spa open 24 hours