Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and accessible to shops and restaurants.

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Short but enjoyable stay. Accommodation is good. Breakfast is awesome. Staff are friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ligger i et rolig område av byen

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Rent og rolig, god frokost.
Hyggelig betjening, rent og god stor seng, rent bad..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Great place to stay and pet friendly

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: Hotel is central to Summerlin and close to shopping and only a few miles from The Strip. The breakfast is better than most.
Cons: People smoking tend to hang out by the back access door which is annoying.
Location: Hotel is central to Summerlin and close to shopping and only a few miles from "The Strip"
We stayed here for three days waiting to move into our new house in Las Vegas. Hotel is very nice with clean large rooms and a good morning breakfast. The lobby was being retiled when we arrived but we were put at the other end of the lobby which worked out nicely. The hotel is pet friendly so this is a huge plus for us.
4 out of 5
by Suthipan from Tucson, AZ

An excellent restful place in a noisy Las Vegas.

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that I'd like to like for the hotel to provide for breakfast is unsweetened oatmeal, even if they are in a package. There are many good things that this hotel provides but the best thing is the quiet and safe neighborhood.
3 out of 5
by Ernestina from Orange, CA

Semi Satisfied!

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very small hotel, not many rooms. The pictures that are on the website don't look the same once you are inside. But the room was nice! Not so close to the strip, didn't realize the time it would take to get there. The breakfast was very good!
4 out of 5
by Kristen from Oak Creek

Was okay

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
The kitchen (including dishwasher!) was nice. They could have given us dish soap, however. The room was big, the bed was comfortable. The only problem was the floor needed to be vacuumed, swept, and mopped. We wore our socks around one day, and they were filthy.
5 out of 5
by nathaniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Barbara from Iowa City

Summerlun Stay

Posted Mar 1, 2016 on Hotels
We usually like to sit outside in the evening. There was no outdoor area. We missed that. Staff was excellent. Breakfast was very good. Air conditioning was super. Slept well.