Ratings based on 236 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2017
I cant couldn't believe that they would have an indoor pool in Las Vegas :( But they have laundry that was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz

Nice hotel in Summerlin

Posted May 14, 2017
We stayed 3 nights. Easy check-in, clean, and mostly quiet. Quiet because Hotel is further in from the street. In fact, a little Hard too see from the street.( A humble sign) We found out that our smart phone was in accurate for directions to this hotel. Trust a map. Courteous staff: Forgot our tooth paste but got a small tube for free from the front desk. Our room was 209. Floor above was thin so we heard foot steps on our last night (Friday) A lot more expensive at this hotel than hotels attached to casino. While there I suggest that you visit nearby Red Rock Canyon. (Weather permitting)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Quite most of the time

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Quite location
Cons: Bathrooms need to be clean better around floor and baseboards
Location: Just about anything
We have always had a nice stay at this hotel but this time someone had a couple of dogs that were barking and running the room on the floor above us. People need to be warned about their pets if they are going to leave them alone.
5 out of 5
by Cynthia

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Staff friendly and helpful. Pool well maintained. Hot cookies at check-in. Nice room. Excellent breakfast. Would definately staff here again.
4 out of 5
by Lyle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mary

Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
Really enjoyed it
4 out of 5
by Marcella

clean,good area,friendly staff

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
Quiet, great area, friendly staff a little outdated but would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable, except our room smelt like the kitchen at breakfast time! The breakfast was ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quiet location, near great shopping.

Posted Feb 5, 2017
Very friendly check in. Very helpful. Using this hotel when I come back. Thanks