Ratings based on 224 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin

Nice place, new

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Much better than old, worn down Best Westerns! Fresh contemporary styling and feel to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Very nice hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2018
Pros: Cleanliness and friendliness of staff.
I stayed at the hotel for a few days. My stay was very good. The staff was very friendly. The food was fresh and on time. I will definitely stay there should I return to the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas,NM

Very nice

Posted Jan 23, 2018
Very nice hotel, very clean and comfortable. Staff extremely nice and made bestvrecommendstion for dinner. Best Western Plus hotels are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Staff went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable; pool, hot tub, and sauna were very nice accommodations; and breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
by Henry

I-25 Restful stop

Posted Nov 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stop in Las Vegas. Very quite and restful. Close to downtown and some great restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from albuquerque

Nice but noisy

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: Nice staff. Good breakfast choices.
Fine except for a loud noisy crowd waking us up at 1 AM. We called the desk but they could not stop the noise. They finally called the police. It was hard to get back to sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to family

Posted Nov 7, 2017
everyone was very nice breakfast was great, nice selection
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

Short stay in Las Vegas NM.

Posted Nov 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Friendly staff. Our room only had a shower. I really would have liked s tub.
4 out of 5
by Donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by DONNA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels