Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lake Tahoe

Close and easy to get to several things.

Posted Jan 23, 2016
The staff were very nice and the hotel clean. The biscuits were very dry. But that is the only complaint. Oh I did not know the train tracks were so close. But we live where we don't have trains. So it was nice to hear them go by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Quick stop driving through town

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly, my bed was very comfortable and the room was clean.
Cons: The TV had very few channels to pick from, - all channels listed HD would not get signal. Also, not near restaurants.
Location: It was across the street from the railroad, and in the middle of industrial businesses.
I needed a place to stop driving through Vegas and I found this hotel on Expedia. The hotel was nice enough, but definitely off the beaten path - right next to the railroad and by some old industrial businesses. I wanted to go out and grab some dinner, but there was nothing close. 2 places deliver, but neither had what I was looking for. For the price, I would have liked to have been closer to town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hongkong

Nice hotel in North Las Vegas

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Pros: Staff is nice :) inside the hotel is quiet ... not having the crazy casino atmosphere !
Cons: All good :0
Location: You need to drive from and to there. Nothing really in walking distance, but with a car, to the Strip in 10 -15 minutes , no problem ...
Well, I like this place. Staff is really good, personal service and support. You need a car to get there and from there though. I recommend it ... nice, not too simple ... a breakfast, which is enough for sure ... I would go there again, I have been there twice already.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel off the strip

Posted Jan 2, 2016
We enjoyed our stay. Hot breakfast was served each morning that was included with our room. Staff was friendly and helpful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All good but the shower

Posted Nov 30, 2015
There was no hot water in the morning before work. The staff said it happens when the hotel is full and they apologized but a cold shower is pretty tough in the winter.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would't plan more than an overnight stay here

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Carpets in halls and room very stained. Room was tired with lots of wear and tear. No inroom small fridge. Bath tub had a ring of rust around the drain. Staff were helpful. Breakfast was great-probably the best we have ever had in a "breakfast is included" overnight while travelling. Good location if you just want to make it into Las Vegas from the East on I-15. No decent dining nearby however.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tacoma WA

BW North Las Vegas

Posted Nov 1, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Will be difficult to change location
Location: Just stay at the hotel, put earplugs in and try to sleep
Hotel is at the wrong location. Train tracks run almost under the window sill and on the other side highway noise disturbs a night rest
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
We had a difficult time finding it. The room reaked of cigarette smoke. The bedding was reaking of cigarette smoke. When checking in the gentleman stressed no smoking. When we entered to third floor it reaked of cigarette smoke. The breakfast was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Las Vegas, NV

The hotel is ok.

Posted Oct 25, 2015
The lobby smelled like an old dirty mop. The non-smoking room was over deodorized to cover up the smoke odor. The staff was very friendly and mostly helpful. I would not stay there again unfortunately.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels