Ratings based on 406 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Las Vegas, Nevada

Wonderful spacious and very clean room

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Booked with Expedia and had no trouble checking in, clerk was friendly and professional and quick, five minutes later I was in a spacious clean comfortable suite with cool A/C while it was 110 outside had absolutely no problems and a wonderful nights rest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Top Preis Leistungsverhältnis. Sauber und neu. Frühstück ist gut und Lage ist top geeignet wenn man das Hotel als Zwischenstopp nimmt wenn man weiterreisen möchte.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Virginia

A Pleasant Hotel in the desert

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: The rooms were very nice
Cons: Maybe the airconditioner could be maintained so it wasn't so loud.
Location: Really nothing nearby except industrial building but conveinently located to all the action sites in Vegas.
The hotel was nice. Quiet. Well managed and the rooms were comfortable and clean. The location was a bit disconcerting since it was in an industrial area right next to the train track. You couldn't hear the passing trains from the room. The air conditioner however worked very well given the temperature outside but they were rather loud.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Nice hotel not to far from the strip

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: the location and that it was not crowded
Cons: AC not in the window
Location: location was near my relatives house
Nice hotel not to far from the strip I will stay there on my next visit and recommend it to friends
4 out of 5
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Lori from Hesperia, Ca

wonderful

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel secluded away from hustle of the small town, but close enough to get around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly accommodating staff

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, just was a bit surprised by how close the train was, we arrived after dark so we did not notice it then around 10:30-11:00pm heard the loud train,but what do you expect in the heart of Vegas... other than that very nice stay.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TX

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: train the staff on why they are there
I sorry but the staff is very disappointing, we have stayed here several times with the same result on a consistent basis
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is very hard to find.