Ratings based on 1,073 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very nice hotel in a very convenient location for our travel purpose. Clean rooms, nice staff, good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Perfect location

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Our trip to Las Vegas was awesome. This hotel was almost perfect. Our room was great for our family of 3. We had complimentary breakfast each morning which helped our pocket book and our tummy. It was very filling! The location is maybe 15 mins from the strip. There were so many places for us to eat, shop and handle business. The complaint I have is the housekeeping. My daughter has a cut on her leg from our adventure in Vegas and my husband spoke with the housekeepers. All we wanted was our sheets changed because there was blood on them and a new set of towels. We came back and we THOUGHT we received everything we asked for. NOT AT ALL!!!! We had a clean bathroom and our beds were made up. They NEVER changed the sheets!!!!! The same blood stain was on the sheets and my mascara was still on my pillow! I am extremely disappointed in the housekeeper. Especially since my husband spoke to them personally. It was blood on the sheets not wasted food. The hotel would have received 8 stars from me but the lack of "follow through" was disappointing. She made the effort to make the bed.... SHE SHOULD HAVE CHANGED THE SHEETS (like we requested).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ont canada

Clean beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Excellllent staff. Well kept hotel. Would definetely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montrose CO

Clean and new

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Great 1 night stayover on the drive home from a trip. Nice, new, and comfortable. The only con was a flashing green fire alarm light right above the bed....it didn't keep me awake though. Great stay...would recommend.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Just about OK hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Pros: It was close to where I needed to be.
Cons: Breakfast - don't put cheese in the scrambled egg - have a choice of egg. Don't serve sausages that taste like cardboard, have herbal tea available
Location: Its about 6 miles from the Strip.
I chose this because it was near where I needed to be and it seemed a good price. But in hindsight I should have spent a bit more money. The breakfast was awful, the bed uncomfortable and I had a problem with the safe in the room. So they needed to break into it with a drill and no apology was made. It is cheap and an OK standard so if thats what you need then great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Safe, nice, clean and quiet hotel

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The location, safety of the neighborhood and cleanliness.
Cons: Get a room away from the breakfast area if you want to sleep in.
This is a great hotel if you're looking for a safe, quiet and clean place off of the Strip and away from the crowds and noise of downtown Vegas and the Strip. Very family friendly, clean and comfortable. We will stay here again on our next trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Nice and quiet hotel outside of the strip.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: The location off of the strip in a safe area. Nice and quiet.
Cons: We had a room that was above and next to the breakfast area, so it wasn't as quiet in the morning if you wanted to sleep in.
Location: Within minutes of the airport, the Strip and I-15.
This was a great hotel in a safe area in Henderson, only a few minutes from the Las Vegas Strip. Rooms were clean and comfortable, it was quiet and great for a family who didn't want to be in downtown Vegas. Plenty of parking and very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from henderson nevada

Nice hotel and the hotel is very clean .

Posted Apr 1, 2017
Pros: Clean and staff are accomodating
Cons: Internet
Location: Accessible
Breakfast area is spacious and clean front desk staff are very friendly and welcoming .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Nice hotel at 15 min drive to the strip.

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Recommend for the family. Good restaurants around the hotel and no additional charges compare to the downtown hotels. Breakfast is good and free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Comfortable, clean stay. I don't like Expedia's aggressive survey system here. It takes away from me wanting to even compliment the hotel.