Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from syracuse NY

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Cons: The only complaint is there should be more than one waste cane for the room
We were in Las Vegas for vacation to visit family. This property was close to family and easy to access. The staff was Very accommodating and service was excellent. The refrigerator and micro wave are an added bonus. The pool and hot tub were clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for not being on the strip

Posted May 30, 2016
This hotel was great if you are visiting friends or family that live in town. The room was very clean and modern. The staff was great and I enjoyed my stay. Not much of a view outside but it's next to a gas station which is convenient.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Texas

convenient for sightseeing and gambling

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: cleanliness
Cons: nothing
Location: The location was convenient for Hoover Dam and the desert areas and also convenient for going to the strip or downtown.
The hotel was very pretty, staff was friendly, a great breakfast, clean, and convenient for sightseeing and gambling
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel was convenient & clean. Breakfast in the morning was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide SA

Convenient overnight stay

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Location and free car parking
stayed here for one night on our way to LA. It was very convenient and the staff were lovely.Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2016
Friendly staff, very clean. Good place to stay with family. About 10 mins drive to the main strip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stop over alternative to Vegas

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: The room was fabulous
Cons: nothing. great bargain for the money
Location: great restaurant across parking lot. was raining, not good weather to be out and about, but room was so nice it didn't matter!!
The room was an incredible suite, comfortable in every way, beautifully furnished and a full breakfast in the morning. Staff was helpful and very gracious in allowing us to check in 2 hours early. Highly recommend
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2016
One night stay. Comfortable room and good breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by HYEYEONG from 대한민국

만족합니다

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
좋아요 가족이 편하게 쉬었습니다