Ratings based on 1,051 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Good hotel!! The staff is so nice and most importantly room is clean !!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 25, 2017
Great hotel! We love it here. Clean rooms and friendly staff! Very convenient location. Off the strip, which we like. Nice and quiet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice affordable hotel

Posted May 22, 2017
Check was easy, except for the fact that our credit card number was stolen within 4 hours of check in....hmmmm. But pool was nice, they need more lounge chairs. Breakfast was okay. The same thing everyday. But beds were comfortable and room was clean. Very affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheer leaders from....

Posted May 16, 2017
Stay would have been pleasant except for the young girl cheer leading troop that was staying there,, up all night running the halls and bouncing off every floor and room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Very nice

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Large room, and I liked the breakfast.
I chose this hotel because it is close to St. Rose Dominican Hospital (you can go back & forth using small back roads). It is very nice and comfortable. The bed was too soft for me, but that is a personal preference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good and excellent stay

Posted May 6, 2017
Great stay and will defintely back again. Near to the stripe and amenities
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2017
Other than having to request a blow dryer because there wasn't one in the room, everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Near Hoover Dam

Posted May 5, 2017
Pros: Clean. Easy to get to and close to other things.
Cons: None
Location: Close to eateries and store.
Stayed here on our way home so we could see Hoover Dam. Hotel met all our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was fine

Posted May 1, 2017
I love everything specially the bed, in the room that we stay unfortunately the toilet was not working properly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Very nice hotel in a very convenient location for our travel purpose. Clean rooms, nice staff, good breakfast.