Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the strip

Posted Jan 21, 2016
Pros: It was away from the business of the strip, but very convenient to where I needed to get to for my visit, which was the South Point hotel.
Location: Easy to get to downtown Vegas, and lots of eating establishments close by that are away from the business of downtown Vegas
Easy to get to, lots of eating places around. Nice room, very clean. Good breakfast. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay at Hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Clean and neat
Location: close to shops and local restaurants
While it may be a bit far from the LV strip, but with a car it is okay to stay there. Nice and clean, No Resort fee and Free full breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Favorite hotel in the Las Vegas area.

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Our reasons for staying there is that it is quiet and smoke free, unlike the casino hotels. It is nice to be able to have a simple breakfast.
We have stayed at this hotel yearly for the last the five years through a change of ownership. It is near to my son's home. The staff was pleasant, courteous, and cooperative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2015
this was my 3rd stay here this year. I'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LasVegas

Exhaust fan in bathroom

Posted Dec 16, 2015
After showering the steam and humidity remained in the bathroom. There was no exhaust fan it made the whole room very humid and uncomfortable
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poway, CA

Two Bedroom Convenience

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: 2 bedroom
Cons: Breakfast, note to guests when construction could be an issue.
Location: Location was excellent - close enough to get to the strip but far enough away to enjoy an upper class neighborhood.
Stayed for business with 2 associates so was nice to have 2 bedrooms. However, the TV in the living room did not work until the following day. Also, at 6 a.m. a worker was jackhammering next door where a building site is located. Breakfast was disappointing - watered down eggs, etc. but did love the waffles.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water and little heat

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: Architecture eye candy typical for this unit level.
In the shower...water on the low end of the warm scale. The heating unit never produced much heat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helen from Fairfielf

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
On room comfort My complain was the bathroom sink being too high. Also, I could not use the bath soap. Perfumed ones irritate me. Good think I bought a bar of dove (unsented) at target there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2015
Really spacious room and jacuzzi and exercise room very nice. The breakfast was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Want measured energy that cuts off a midnighg

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: No one thing was super. It was a 2.5
Location: Highway to airport.10 min
Nice breakfast rooms were clean. Energy card required and cuts during evening on ac