Ratings based on 998 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ut

Great location, close to food and freeway access.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The room was nice and clean. Breakfast was good, with good choices. fridge didn't seem to work as well, if I was there any longer, I would have requested new one, other than that, would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis, Maryland

Nice Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Pros: Comfortable bed, nice pillows; included breakfast, wifi, and parking in the price of the hotel; big bathroom, good quality toiletries for showering.
Location: The location was close to the airport, which is why this hotel was chosen over others.
Our family of four stayed at this hotel the night before leaving Las Vegas to travel home. It was a suite with a king-sized bed, living area and kitchen area and two wide screen TVs. The couch was a hide a bed that slept two. Overall it was a really nice place to stay. We did have to call for extra blankets and pillows for the kids, but they were delivered to our room within a short period of time. The breakfast, included in the price of our stay, was a typical hotel breakfast, but tasty. There was enough seating for quite a few people and the food was spread out so that people didn't crowd/clog up at certain areas. We didn't have enough time to try out the pool, but it was there to enjoy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean, great location.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Looking for a great hotel for family. Great location, very clean, very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No wifi connection.

Posted Mar 16, 2017
It was ok, but we could not get onto the wifi, we even changed rooms and it still didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mc lean saint john nb

Good hotel outside the craziness of the strip

Posted Mar 16, 2017
We have stayed here twice in the past little bit. It's great for a night as a base to visit Vegas and the area. The hotel is fairly clean, the breakfast is good and the price is reasonable. My daughters enjoyed the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun Lakes, AZ

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Hotel staff being so friendly~
Location: There was plenty to do nearby, we were there for a show at Caesar's Palace and that was all we did!
This hotel was truly a great place to stay. The entire hotel staff was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: The weather
Hotel is clean, breakfast very good, room very quiet and comfortable, and location excellent to local hospital, restaurants on Eastern and anthem neighborhood.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Louis

Had everything we needed!

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: as stated
Cons: More towels in room for 2 people
Location: Went everywhere in surrounding Las Vegas
great staff, clean, spacious, great breakfast food and good location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Smoke free in Vegas

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Everything was nice and clean and smoke free. Staff was great and it had a good breakfast selection .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A quite rest away from Las Vegas

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Location, quiet
Great Hotel with a full breakfast, all the amenities of a quality hotel without the noise, fees, and hassle of a place on the strip.