Ratings based on 1,104 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N. Wales

Great for us who didn't want to stay on the Strip

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: everything and the pool
Cons: nothing except maybe to have corn flakes at breakfast, but that's being fussy.
Location: Excellent for us to be outside Vegas and the hum drum and close to Hoover and mead
Excellent hotel, the suite was exceptional and very comfortable and lovely and clean. We had a spa bath which was great. Excellent kitchen etc. Staff really nice and helpful. Quiet area, but close enough to Vegas to drive in and enjoy the strip. Also convenient to Hoover Dam and Lake Mead which we wanted to explore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OKC, OK

Love, Love, Love This Place!

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We found this hotel online without much knowledge of the area and found it to be perfect for our needs. My cousin and I drove to Henderson to visit another cousin. We were very nicely surprised when we found this lovely jewel in the desert. The staff was always pleasant and courteous and the greeting/check in and dining area was very nice. The room that we stayed in for 6 days was very roomy. The beds were like being wrapped in Mama's arms and rocked to sleep. The bathroom was sparkling clean all the time. It didn't have a hair dryer but that was no big deal; I brought my own. It did have its own safe, ironing board and iron, nice sized fridge, and microwave. After a hot night down on the strip, I made my way down to the pool which stayed open till 11pm. It was a nice break and it was stocked with towels. The ONLY complaint I have is that our view was of a dirt lot but the hotel had nothing to do with that. I suspect the view on the other side would have been much nicer. When we make it back another time, I'll keep that in mind. My cousin and I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who doesn't feel a need to be on the Strip. It was easily accessible to any stores or restaurants you might need or are interested in visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2017
This was my 3rd stay there and I wouldn't stay anywhere else in Vegas. Had to stay overnight at another Vegas Casino Hotel courtesy of Thomas Cook and I'm so glad to compare, just how good my own choice is! St Rose Parkway is the Hotel for me and do recommend to friends. My only one negative thing is, having to cancel last minute due to illness at airport and them not letting me fly, I lost 2 nights hotel as couldn't cancel room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A/C Issue

Posted Jun 30, 2017
Pros: Nice clean facility in good area.
Location: Nice area.
No one told me that A/C unit adjustment required room key to operate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel. Close to shopping, casinos & food.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Excellent! Clean and neat, helpful and polite staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location and hotel off the busy LV strip

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Quiet, good location, nice staff, comfortable room
Cons: We had a air conditioner issue. It was fixed when the maintenance person was in the next day. Front desk did offer another room if room was too hot.
Location: Good food places surrounding, including fast food options. Hospital down the street if your visit required it. Close to 15 hwy and airport
Good location for our visit. Visiting family and was not looking for a typical Las Vegas visit. It was very hot and we enjoyed the pool during the day all to ourselves. Staff was friendly and helpful. We had a brief air conditioning issue, but it was appropriately addressed with little disruption. Breakfast was standard but a nice benefit to staying there. Nice to not have the extra resort fees and crowds as when staying at the casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from redondo beach

Clean!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
You don't have to pass through a smoking room like a casino. Room is large.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Great location close to our friend house.

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Breakfast was good.
Check in was fast and easy, staff friendly and hotel was clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Returning Customer

Posted Jun 23, 2017
This is the second time we stayed, at this hotel, and we will probably stay at this hotel again. The room we got was a bit spacious, so that's a perk. The only issue was the lack of pillows, but that can easily be solved by asking for more. Other then that, the room was good. AC worked, had good channels, offers free breakfast, free parking, etc. I believe the front desk is 24 hours which is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2017
Good hotel!! The staff is so nice and most importantly room is clean !!!