Ratings based on 873 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Helpful staff

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was two blocks from my medical appt
Cons: They were replacing carpet in the hallway outside my room. I called the front desk and they said they could do nothing. I was trying to sleep
Location: Shops, eateries, medical facilities.
A pleasant safe stay with good in warm breakfast and free 24 hr coffee
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Had a great visit while in Las Vegas. This hotel was close to everything where I needed to be.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Could see the strip from our room.

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: The automatic light in the entrance to our room kept going on and off. The staff did not know what to do so we just took the bulb out.
Location: Stands to reason that the Strip is close by if you don't want the noise and bustle of te hotels closer. Thes hotel was about 20 minutes.
This hotel was just the thing. The breakfast was more than delicious. The staff was so helpful and answered all our questions. The room was very nice with comfortable beds and bathroom.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vegas without the crap

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: location
This hotel is close to the strip in Vegas without the resort fees plus coffee making good breakfast loads of cheap places to eat within minutes
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Was in a crunch, needed a place to stay.

Posted Oct 15, 2016
My daughter and I needed a place to stay for one night. We found Best Western Plus through a friend. This is a hotel that I would recommend to anyone. We were more impressed with the room there than the ones at the so called five star resorts that we have stayed in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice accommodations!!

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: We were 11 miles from the Revere Country Club. That was our main goal.
The hotel looks new both inside and out. Convenient shopping all around. The staff was very efficient and friendly. Our room was noclean and comfortable. A great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Top Hotel

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Henderson ,15 min in Vegas
Top Hotel sauber und gut. Frühstück ist auch gut für den Preis. Bett war gemütlich. Bad und Zimmer sauber.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edgewood, WA

Always a great stay

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Pros: Location, quiet, comfortable rooms.
Cons: AC unit needs to be fixed or replaced.
Location: Decent restaurant in the parking lot. Gas station next to it. Both convenient when just passing through on a long car ride.
Been here several times before- the location away from the strip is it's best feature as I'm not into the bright lights. There's somewhat of a remodel going on so it's only going to get better. The carpet in my room was coming up in the middle but since they were laying carpet in the hallways I'm assuming that will soon be rectified. The bed was extremely soft- good for some, not so good for others. The only knock I'd give the room was the AC unit. If you've ever been on a ferry ride in the northwest you'll recognize the low rumble once it kicks in. That's what a ferry boat sounds like cruising the puget sound. Since it was the Fall season, turning the AC off at night wasn't an issue. Never had that issue staying here before so I'm hoping it's a one-time issue. I didn't use any of the amenities so I can't comment on those, just an over night stop for me. The place appears to be catered towards business travelers so I've never had to deal with screaming kids or loud drunks at 2 am. Definitely my kind of place.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Exceeded our expectations!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Very nice hotel. Incredible value. Friendly, helpful staff, great breakfast but the best surprise was the VERY clean, wonderful room. Bathroom was immaculate, beds were super comfy with quality linens and the heating/cooling system was quiet. We'll be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very nice hotel. Breakfast could be improved a bit by using real meat in the sausage, not the processed meat, but that is picky I know. Very clean and good service.