Ratings based on 846 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Very nice hotel. Breakfast could be improved a bit by using real meat in the sausage, not the processed meat, but that is picky I know. Very clean and good service.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, nv

A quiet hotel!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Great experience and comfortable room and happy with selection of the free complimentary breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preis- Leistung Top!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Sehr modernes, sauberes, großes Hotel. Schöne Zimmer, sauber. Gut ausgestattet. Frühstück war auch super. Kann ich nur weiterempfehlen :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kostengünstges Hotel vor den Toren von Las Vegas.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Wer nicht auf den Strp möchte und für die erste und auch zweite Nacht nicht weit vom Mietwagen Center ein Hotel sucht, ist hier richtig aufgehoben. Saubere Zimmer, für amerikanische Verhältnisse gutes Frühstück, Pool etc. vorhanden. In der Nähe findet man auch ein Steakhouse und ein Einkaufmöglichkeiten, z.B. um seine Grand Canyon Tour vorzubereiten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Close to where I needed to be

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Pros: Actual hot breakfast included. Microwave and coffee maker in the room. Refrigerator too!
Cons: There should be a fan in the bathroom. There isn't one. Feels weird.
Location: Shop, eat, drive. It's very hot outside.
Very friendly staff. Spacious lobby area. Well air-conditioned rooms
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riverside, CA

Good looking Hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2016
The hotel and the staff are very nice. The only problem I had was that the sheets were scratchy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel. Staff was awesome.

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Loved the location. Close to eateries. Very clean and relaxing.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Clean environment and great staffs . Great place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Roma

Hotel molto bello, ma rumoroso

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Hotel molto elegante e confortevole, equipaggiato anche più del necessario (avevamo prenotato la suite con 2 camere), ma purtroppo insonorizzato molto male. Addirittura in una camera c'era la cucina e in un'altra un enorme mobile bar (con armadietti lavandino, ecc.), ma poi non c'erano i fornelli per cucinare, ne pentole, o stoviglie, dunque non si capisce il perché di tutti quei pensili vuoti in cucina. Altro neo, la colazione che non si può fare oltre le 9.00. Noi siamo arrivati poco prima e abbiamo avuto solo il tempo di prendere qualcosa... alle 9.05 i camerieri avevano già portato via tutto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Drenthe

Heerlijk, weg van de drukte

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Fijn hotel. Kamers zijn fijn, ruim, comfortabel en rustig. Heerlijke bedden. Ruime koelkast, magnetron en koffiezetter. Mooie badkamer met een goede douche. Met de auto ben je in een kwartier bij de hotels van Vegas (Strip). Veel winkels en eettentjes in de omgeving.