Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York City

Nice Hotel Away From the Hectic Strip

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: It was convenient to everything we needed.
Cons: The shower could use an upgrade. Breakfast could be extended to 10 am.
Location: We weren't interested in nearby attractions since we were there to be with family. The location was excellent, easy to find.
We stayed at this hotel to be close to relatives. We found it to be convenient and easy to access. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the bathroom clean. The complimentary breakfast was adequate.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Great pet friendly hotel. Clean, comfortable and good location. Staff was friendly and we would definitely stay here again! Our dogs loved it too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
The only downside was that the carpet was being replaced on the floor that I was staying so the noise was a little distracting at times; but overall I had a great stay and everyone was very nice and respectful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Walking distance to my job training

Posted Nov 16, 2016
I had a great experience! Breakfast is good and filling. Great location of hotel. My room was clean! As a side comment, I purchased a cake and it didnt fit in the refrigerator in my room so I called the front desk and they went ahead and kept it for me in there refrigerator! So friendly! As a friendly suggestion, the pillows in the room could have been more comfortable. Also could have left extra trash bags to prevent overflowing trash can.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Walking distance to many, many stores and restaurants, including Target, where we shopped for food to keep in our in-room fridge during our stay. The Kopper Keg bar (practically in the Best Western parking lot) was great quality and conveniently inexpensive! We ate there several times during our stay -- the tater tot "nachos" are excellent! Complimentary breakfast in the hotel included hot and cold items and was delicious and filling. Hotel and surrounding are quiet, which we liked. The only negative we could find was the walls between rooms are rather thin. We could hear the man in the room next to us coughing constantly. It even woke us up one morning! We drove in to the Strip twice and parked at the Mandalay Bay free self-parking lot. Typically, though, we gambled at a local casino (Green Valley Ranch) that had cheap eats and nice winnings. All in all, we would definitely stay here again on our next trip to Vegas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Very clean, friendly staff. The shuttle to/from the airport was reliable and I felt very safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent qualité prix

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Comfort propreté .
Cons: Aucune
Location: Lac Mead Las vegas 15 minutes Hoover Dam barrage . Proximité aéroport 10 minutes
Excellent service . Prix abordable près de Las Vegas .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

I stayed for one night. Hotel was comfortable.

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: The bed it was comfortableither. I never sleep through out the night and was able to.
Cons: The only thing I didn't like about it was their airina conditioning, they have the energy save thing and it turns off on it ownow.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent value near Las Vegas Strip and Airport

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: No resort fees No resort fee, decent breakfast, nice pool area, plenty of restaurants in area, sports bar a walk out the front door.
Cons: Room, bed, bureaus and closet were fine. Room lacked furniture. Just a chair for one person. I would think 2 chairs and a table would be an improvement.
Location: Convenient drive to Las Vegas Strip and Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great stay & shuttle service

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Everything was pretty good. Carpet halls were a little stain & apparently new carpets we being installed. Great pool & spa.