Ratings based on 793 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel off the strip & close to the airport.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Only negative was no return shuttle from strip so on your own for transportation back?
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Travel pal, Thank you for sharing your review of the Bluegreen Club 36. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate your feedback and will be sharing your comments with our team. We do hope you will join us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

spacious, great location just off the strip

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: room size, quiet. enjoyed the roof top pool and lounge area
went for a week to run the rock and roll half marathon
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Donna, Thank you for staying with us at the Bluegreen Club 36. We are pleased you enjoyed our accommodations and our roof top swimming pool. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB Canada

Wonderful staff

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel was great. The room adjoining ours was pretty noisy the one night and you could smell the weed they were smoking, but I expected as much from Vegas. The staff is excellent, in particular one of the bell people "Rosie". She truly went above and beyond to get me whatever I needed. The one major drawback was the hot tub. There was a significant amount of foam in the hot tub on each day that I went there and the water was treated so much that it burned my eyes for several minutes when I got splashed in the face. The gentleman who spoke with me about my concerns said they test the water frequently and that the foam was due to lotions on people's skin. I have been to many hotels in my life and I have never seen that much foam in a hot tub before. This hotel really needs to get their water treatment under control, especially as they are trying to increase their ratings within their chain of hotels.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Meghan, Thank you for staying with us at the Bluegreen Club 36. We are happy to hear you found our hotel to be great. We are pleased you also found our staff to be excellent and we're glad Rosie was able to assist you. We very much appreciate you sharing your feedback with us regarding our hot tub. Please know we will share your recommendations with our team. We do hope you will join us again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Our room was great for the number of people we had. 5.
Cons: The only problem we had with this hotel was at check in. We landed and arrived at the hotel around 1pm. Check in isn't until 4. We had no car, so left our luggage in a secure area they provided which was great. We walked around trying to pass some time until we could get into our room and change/rest after a day of travel. We went back at 4 and the room still wasn't ready. We sat in the lobby for another 40 minutes until we could finally go up to our room.
Location: Location was about a 20 min walk from the strip. There is a good bagel place right at the hotel and a liquor and convenience store there also.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for sharing your review of the Bluegreen Club 36. We are happy to hear you and your party enjoyed our accommodations. We regret to hear your check in experience was anything less than positive. Please know we will share your feedback with our team. We do hope you will join us again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The rooms where fair sign and was nice.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Location: Off the strip location and near the airport!
Services you no room service daily, but could get clean linens if you needed! Schulte service is aviaiible
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for staying with us at the Bluegreen Club 36. We are pleased you enjoyed our location. We thank you for sharing your review with us and we hope you will join us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very satisfied with my whole stay

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Room was extremely comfortable Everything I needed. I was very pleased with the service also
Cons: Nothing--might be a fluke but I was very satisfied
Location: There for a convention--within a short cab ride away
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Tedda A., Thank you for staying with us at the Bluegreen Club 36. We are happy to hear you found our accommodations to be comfortable and we're glad you were also pleased with our service. We are joyed to hear of how satisfied you were with your stay and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2016
The hotel rooms are really nice and spacious and very clean! The hotel pool is nice as well. Relatively close to the strip - if you have a car you can drive and park and the Hollywood parking lot for free or walk 20 minutes from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Traveler, Thank you for sharing your review of Bluegreen Club 36. We are pleased you found our accommodations to be nice, spacious, and clean. We are glad you also enjoyed our swimming pool and location near the Strip. We hope you will join us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MA

Great place to stay in Vegas. No complaints!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Spacious. All the comforts of home. Cooked our own breakfast daily.
Location: All shows close
Nice features including stove & dual bathroom sinks.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello lCurt, Thank you for staying with us at Bluegreen Club 36. We are pleased you found our accommodations to be spacious and comfortable. We are glad you enjoyed our location as well. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice condo/hotel suites close to airport and strip

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Great location, close to airport, UNLV, many restaurants, and shopping. Great amenities, including indoor pool, sundeck, gym, concierge, shuttle drop-off service, kitchenette, sofa bed, separate bedroom, washer/dryer, and closets. Perfect for families, groups, extended stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Kelly, Thank you for sharing your review of Bluegreen Club 36. We are pleased you enjoyed our location and we're glad you also felt that we had great amenities. We are happy to hear you also found our property to be great for families, groups, and extended stays. We hope you will join us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lake Elsinore, Ca

A great place to relax

Posted Oct 3, 2016
I stay here because it's close to everything in Las Vegas but not the hustle of the strip. It's got restaurants and shops on property if you don't want to leave, the room has all the amenities you could need, including a washer and dryer. The
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Frank, Thank you for sharing your review of Bluegreen Club 36. We are pleased you enjoyed our location and we're glad you also found our accommodations to have all of the amenities you were in need of. We hope you will join us again soon!