Ratings based on 772 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

very nice one bedroom suite with a full kitchen.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: indoor pool abc stroke very nice/pleasant staff the bagel place
Cons: restaurant/bar the stays open late having all elevators up and working automatic doors
Location: you will need a car
You will need a car. Ask for rooms facing the strip, less airport noise.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the southern strip.

Posted Sep 20, 2016
A nice place to stay. The elevator wasn't near main lobby and seemed far when your tired. Overall nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from michigan

Ok place to visit

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Spa wasn't open. Ice maker took forever to produce ice. When the elevators went out, the staff was not helpful for those on higher floors.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel close to the strip

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Location, cleanliness, room service, price
Cons: They offer free show tickets if you attend a seminar regarding time share. It would be better if they become little less pushy.
Location: It is a perfect location, very close to strip. Non smoking too.
Our stay was comfortable and nice. Price was reasonable. House keeping was wonderful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Johny, Thank you for staying at the Bluegreen Club 36. We are pleased you found our accommodations to clean and are glad you found our location to be perfect. We're happy to hear you also found our house keeping to be wonderful. We are joyed you had a comfortable stay and we hope you will join us again soon!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Had a couple of issues

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Had a issue with door key not working and all the lights in the hotel went out for a few mimutes. The elevator did not not for a while after the light went out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel Away from the strip

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Great experience just wish the had shuttle service coning back from the strip to the hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 22, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience at Bluegreen Club 36 with us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delaware

Affordable Las Vegas Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: The staff was excellent!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Its not far from the strip. Somedays we walked there, other days we took an Uber- only costing about $7 anywhere on the strip.
The staff was extremely friendly! They went above and beyond to offer any assistance our entire stay. This is an affordable location for stays.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 9, 2016 by Bluegreen Customer Care, Hotel Management
Hello Laina, Thank you for staying at the Bluegreen Club 36. We are joyed you found our staff to be excellent and friendly. We are pleased you also enjoyed our location. We hope you will join us again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

静かでアクセスがいい。

Posted Aug 17, 2016
ストリップから少し離れていて凄く静かでゆっくりできました。 ホテル内にはABCストア、ピザ屋、ベーグル屋、リカーショップがあり非常に便利。 室内にはキッチン、巨大な冷蔵庫に洗濯機乾燥機があり、洗濯機があると荷物が少なくて済むのが非常に助かりました。 シャワー付きバスタブとは別にシャワー室もあり タオル系も豊富に常備してあり快適に過ごせました。 また宿泊したいです。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Won't be staying here again

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Found vermin in the kitchen. Took the manager 3.5 hours to relocate us to another room. Ruined our plans. That room had a leaking toilet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Close to tre airport. Friendly staff

Posted Jul 24, 2016
The hotel had all the amenities of a small apartment, which is ideal for me.