Ratings based on 708 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Great value for a great hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Very clean and pleasant hotel. Staff were very hospitable and accommodating. Amenities included shuttle to and from the strip, restaurants and convince store on property, in door pool and a great view of the strip from a distance. I will stay here again and recommend this property to anyone who want to enjoy the Las Vegas experience but like the feeling of being in a home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2016
much much better than the money you paid if you are looking for a family atmosphere in vegas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Quiet family oriented hotel close to the strip.

Posted Dec 15, 2015
We had two suites A & B. There were 6 of us in all and it was perfect. The huge bathroom was incredible as was the living room and kitchen. It felt like it was our apartment. The air conditioning messed up and was fixed very quickly. The kids loved the fitness room and pool. The concierge was able to rent us a perfect sized vehicle cheaper than we had found. It was great being close to the strip yet quiet and private.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kevin from Golden, CO

not the best stay.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
broken WiFi, broken ice maker, broken wall outlets (110volt), broken ceiling fan light switch, sinks and tub backed up during use, and house keeping left the room all torn apart when we arrived on day one. I've stayed here before and didn't have all these issues. I did complain about the ice maker and they replaced right away but I'm not calling them up daily to fix THEIR building. They need to do checks on rooms while empty, not just house keeping. Thinking I'll stay elsewhere next time, hoping for better.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good hotel...Great for extended stays

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great facility
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice to stay at reasonably good price

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Nice to stay. Good location to access the Strip. No casino inside. Market and restaurant inside. But the airpot noise is somewhat annoying from the dawn to the midnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by grptap

Good value

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Orbitz
Good value. Big rooms. Friendly staff. Off the strip, but cabs are plentiful. Close to airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Donald from Middletown Ohio

Nice Place But A Lot Of Airport Noise.

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Love The Hotel. My only complaint would be the Airplanes take off right above the airport and I am a light sleeper. There is however a pullout couch in the living room and if you shut the bedroom door it is fairly quiet there. I would definitely consider staying there again it has everything you need right there. Nice little place for breakfast and nice clean rooms and little grocery store.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels