Ratings based on 3,483 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

One Night

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: It was a nice surprise. High quality room with a view of the mountains at a really great price.
Cons: The lobby smells of cigarette smoke. It is off-putting for me.
Location: I liked that this place was off the strip. It seems most things to do nearby are actually in the hotel itself.
I was driving through Vegas and chose this hotel based on price and because it was off the strip. I was pleasantly surprised by the room! It was like a high end hotel. There were restaurants in the lobby which made a one night stay very easy. I thought the food was good and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

didn't like hidden charges; too noisy and cig smok

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
Cons: give exact cost and more friendlier atmosphere
Location: didn't go anywhere; at least close to major freeway
not worth the cost; online doesn't mention the total cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Utah

Fairly priced hotel close to most venues.

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: Buffet was very nice.
Nice, restful stay. Room was clean and orderly. The security guards I encountered at the elevators were always friendly and courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Excellent choice

Posted May 21, 2017
Pros: Comfortable accommodations and excellent staff and security without breaking your wallet. Family friendly. Rooms are quiet and comfortable.
Cons: My only complaint is no exhaust fan in the bathroom. Very steamy after showering.
Location: Centrally located. With a rental car easily access just about anything and everything within 10-15 minutes. From the desert to the strip.
If you are visiting Las Vegas for more than just "the strip" this hotel is an excellent choice. Located a short distance from the strip and perfect location to visit local family and friends without all the hustle of the strip. The best of both worlds. Excellent staff, very professional, friendly, and accommodating. The valet service was most appreciated. The room was more than adequate ,clean, quiet and comfortable. The bathroom was a nice size however no exhaust fan so in mid summer is like a sauna after you shower, otherwise excellent comfortable hotel. Family friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice rooms with an adjoining door we wanted

Posted May 20, 2017
The rooms were the best part. They were excellent! Our entrance through the casino portion in back of the hotel hit us hard with the smell of smoke, but it was quick to elevator, and from that point on, a great experience all the way around!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st. louis

Affordable

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Price and easy parking
Cons: Bathrooms could use an update.
Location: Easy access to highways and to the strip
The hotel/casino is easy to get to and self parking is no problem.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Ut

Hidden charges not cleared yet.

Posted May 18, 2017
I paid Expedia then I was charged another $138 on my credit card from Boulder Station. Strange to imagine why so high after wanting to go there for $21 a night. Oh well, life goes on.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2017
Low end property of the Station Casinos . Would not book there again. Not a very good area of town, do not recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty

Posted May 9, 2017
They charge a resort fee and this hotel as nothing going for it, the carpets are disgusting and bathroom in the room are dirty and need repairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 9, 2017
Cons: Yeah, when the guest asks for a chair to sit in in the shower, GIVE HIM ONE.
Didn't get a chair for the shower. I'm crippled. Had to sit on side of tub. Water got all over floor and carpet. Otherwise nice stay.