Ratings based on 3,364 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Great room

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: Great room, spacious, comfortable beds.
Cons: Don't know.
Location: Plenty to do at the station. and a short 10 min drive to the Strip for more scenery.
Got plenty of rest, enjoyed Las Vegas. Plenty to do at Boulder station, or 10 min drive to downtown Las Vegas Strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from utah

Nice

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Have stayed there many times in the past. Very nice and good price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Stayed one night

Posted Mar 21, 2017
The staff was great,food OMG,I totally recommend this hotel.5 stars service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family friendly

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Pros: It has everything
Cons: Update/Remodel rooms
Good overall, close to everything, family friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Wonderful wonderful wonderful!!!

Posted Mar 19, 2017
Always such friendly staff, clean rooms, and affordable prices! Thank u so much boulder station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Providence, RI

Exceptional quality. Only flaw in that zero comps.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Excellent stay. Room had all desired items except for microwave and in room coffee maker!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta, Canada

Nice room. Resort fee a joke.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: Location is very good as far as we're concerned. Room was good. Liked the security.
Cons: Desk staff doesn't seem to care about any opinions-answer is "all the hotels are doing it". Who cares? Maybe they should just up their rate to start.
Location: Close to Fremont St., Vegas Strip and Sam's Town.
Room was clean. Cleaning staff very nice. Poor return for a resort fee - $20. for wifi (only thing we used) a little steep. Who needs phone service in this day of cell and smartphones. or copy and fax service. Not most hotel guests.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Adequate

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Basic hotel, average in most respects. Selected because it was near relatives we visited.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Smoke

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Things were ok, except the smoke was terrible. The casino was the worst I've ever experienced, and even the "smoke free" rooms smelled like smoke. I will not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Away from The Strip

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: This met our needs very well. Very clean. Good for older couples/family; had Kid Quest and I think a daycare
Cons: No coffee pot in the room, but Cafe is open 24 hrs & had Starbucks there. Slots didn't seem to pay off much.
Location: 25 minute drive from airport and 25 minutes to race track. Away from the Strip; what we wanted.
Very clean facility, great staff, comfortable room, not gourmet, but good food.