Ratings based on 3,075 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Okay, Handy location

Posted Sep 28, 2016
Pros: Room was great! Casino BIG
Cons: Distance to elevators from checkin is a mile!
Location: Excellent
Great room, food in buffet very average. Personnel in buffet that work behind counter only pay attention with each other to laugh & chatter in Spanish instead of paying attention to their job indicates lax or bad management!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montana

Tub troubles

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: location
Tub did not drain water. Shower in standing water.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A different Las Vegas than the strip

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Smaller and easy to travel around the area. The valet parking staff were excellent and helpful. A great experience and willing to suggest.
Cons: more live entertainment
WE enjoyed our stay at this facility based on the fact that we have done the strip several times and wanted to stay as if we were living in the area. You absolutely need a car to stay off the strip. For our purposes the facility worked and was convenient. If this was a first trip to Vegas not being on the strip you would miss the real highlight hotels and sights.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Your staff supports are very good...and all other services you provider is very good and room are also very big and clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel is starting to show its age.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
AC unit in room had a hard time maintaining a even descent temperature. Carpet and furnishings are in bad shape. Hotel is in desperate need of a renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Etwas abseits aber gut!

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Das Hotel liegt etwas abseits des Strips, aber mit dem Auto und/oder dem Bus kann man alles gut erreichen. Das Hotel ist einwenig ruhiger und das Publikum etwas älter. Wir fanden das Hotel sehr angenehm.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anchorage, Alaska

Very disappointing

Posted Sep 18, 2016
There is no fan in the bathroom, the bathtub kept filling with water, some TV channels did not come through the TV. Kids are not welcomed in the Casino. I had my kids visit me with my 9 month old granddaughter and we were no where near any slot machines and was actually where the restaurants were and we were told twice we had to leave because we could not have a 9 month old anywhere in the Casino. This hotel/Casino was very disappointing and they needs some serious improvements with the hotel and how you treat quests.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from portland

Only good if you need a bed that is at a bargain

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: It was quiet
Cons: Better room maintenence
Room was ok but the shower didn't work. Staff was pleasant. Watcgph out for the additional 'resort fee' that gets added on even if you don't use any of the facilities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

初心者向けカジノ

Posted Sep 1, 2016
とても清潔でしっかりとした部屋で、費用対効果は高いと感じたが車がないときつい。今回はレンタカーは借りていたため問題はなかったが、せっかくラスベガスに来たのだから中心部に近いホテルに泊まった方がいいと考え一泊だけ滞在した。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel with plenty of things to do

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Service was great and has a lot of things to do like movie theater and arcade