Ratings based on 3,160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coburg

Schönes Hotel abseits von Trubel

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Sauberes, ruhiges Zimmer
Location: Direkt am Boulder Highway. Für Ausflüge in die Umgebung ein idealer Ausgangspunkt, z.B. zum Hoover Dam.
Am Checkin um 1:30 morgens wurde ich sehr freundlich empfangen. Das Zimmer war sehr schön und sauber. Die Einrichtung und Badezimmer-Ausstattung erschienen neuwertig. Das enthaltene Frühstücksbuffet (mexikanisches, amerikanisches und internationales Buffet, sowie Obst-Bar) waren sehr lecker und abwechslungsreich, die Bedienung nett. Für Ausflüge in das Umland von Las Vegas liegt das Hotel sehr verkehrsgünstig. Zum Las Vegas Strip sind es nur 10 Min. Fahrzeit mit dem Auto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Pros: location
Quiet and reasonably priced. Great bargin for a nice hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Value hotel with a Casino

Posted Nov 30, 2016
The hotel is a 20 minute drive from the strip and offers free parking. There are no shuttles offered to get to the strip, just taxis or transit at your own expense. The Casino within the hotel is a fair size and appears popular with the locals. There are several restaurants within that offer fairly good food at great prices. In fact the best part about the hotel is the cheap food and drinks. The hotel rooms or at least the room we stayed in was old and not updated. The bed was uncomfortable, and the room walls were so thin we could hear everything going on in the neibouring rooms. The bathroom was outdated and the bathtub shower was not so nice. The room felt and looked like a motel room. The staff in the hotel were nice and friendly. The service at the front desk was good. If not for the staff and the value I would give the hotel a lower rating.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary AB

Not pet friendly

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Room Rate
Cons: Be a bit flexible on a small dog who has just lost his master
Location: very well located and out of the main stream
Great security staff very fiendly and professional
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bassano del Grappa

Ottimo per visitare Las Vegas e dintorni

Posted Nov 24, 2016
Pros: Pulizia e dimensioni delle camere
Cons: Va bene cosi
Location: Un pò distante dal centro ma comodo
Leggermente distante dalla Strip ma ottimo come rapporto prezzo prestazioni, ingresso, casinò e ristorante molto basic e datatati ma le camere almeno la mia era veramente carina e pulita , se poi considero che alla fine ho pagato circa 40 dollari a notte gli do un bel 8,5 . Ottima alternativa ad un Motel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel away from Strip

Posted Nov 22, 2016
We liked the convenience of the location so that we wouldn't have to deal with the crazy traffic on the Strip. Two things I didn't like; that the front desk staff signed up for the rewards program which I didn't ask for. We rarely ever gamble and don't feel the need to be tracked! Then within five minutes after checking in as we walked to through the casino to the elevator to our room, a very sketchy looking guy kept following my husband and looked like he wanted his wallet. That guy went and hung out with some other questionable looking guys. Thankfully there was a Security guy by the elevators and we had to have a key to access the elevator. But this incident left a bad taste in our mouth. We will pay more to stay elsewhere next time, IF we ever pass through Vegas again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

my friends house is near by.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
my friends house is near by. very convenient for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Very very good the Buffet I like the room y good service Thank you
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Ash Tray

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Rooms
Cons: Make areas with no smoking. Improve guest services.
Smelt like an ash tray, didn't want to eat in the hotel because of the smell, staff was very rude and stand offish, always thought I was being watched and evaluated. Spent $200.00 on slots in less than 2 hours and was treated like trash. If you were a regular or local, your treatment was better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

boulder station ok

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: again, it was ok. there was no fridge, no microwave, no coffee maker. And they charge the 'Vegas rip off Resort fee' on top of the room rate.
Cons: Stop charging the 'Rip-off resort fee'
Location: Everything was in the casino, didn't go out, only stayed one night
It was ok. I stayed one night. So what the hell else do I need to say????/