Ratings based on 2,996 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: Room rate and the buffet.
Cons: For that price, no.
Stayed at the hotel for 7 nights. Overall had good experiences. The room was clean and in relative good conditions. The morning buffet was excellent for the money. It is little far from the strip. But I had a rental car and took me 15 min to the trip.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice and a great view

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Had a great experience. Friendly staff and comfy room. Would stay there again. I do wish they had a microwave in the room. But that was my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

very good

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: no
Location: no
better than expected, good location and parking area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
This stay was for business. I enjoyed my stay with your hotel. I will consider it for my next visit to Las Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Preiswertes Hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Pros: Das Essen für den Preis war gut.
Cons: siehe oben
Location: Ein Auto sollte man schon mieten, da die Sehenswürdigkeiten sowohl in Las Vegas wie auch in der Umgebung sonst schwer zu erreichen sind.
Enttäuschend für uns war, dass wir zum Frühstück uns anstellen mussten, den Reisepass vorlegen, die Zimmernummer ansagen, den Kassenschein unterschreiben, obwohl wir das Frühstück bereits in Deutschland bezahlt haben.Es war auch vorgekommen, dass das Personal keine Kenntnis an der Kasse hatte, so dass erst Rückfragen bei der Hotelregistrierung durchgeführt wurden. Hätten wir vor Ort bezahlt, denn es war der gleiche Preis, hätten wir weniger Aufwand und Ärger gehabt. Solche Dinge soltten in Zukunft besser geregelt werden. Das Reinigungspersonal arbeitete in der Qualität sehr unterschiedlich. Eine schwarze Lady war super und sehr Aufmerksam, dagegen die mexikanischen Kräfte alles husch, husch und weg.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Maryland

false advertisements

Posted Jun 13, 2016
I think it is horrible when someone advertised that it has free wi-fi but you find out when you get they you have to pay for it. Also you have to pay to use their pool. Why the hell would you go to Vegas when it is above 100 degrees but you have to pay $12.99 a day to use it. Ridiculous!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Good experience just that the maid told me that my room was checked out and I was not allowed to go into my room and the check out time Was suppose to be 12 and it was 10.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from O

Nice hotel and affordable.

Posted Jun 8, 2016
I love staying there the only thing I would complain about is the other people staying there being so noisy at 6am in the morning. You can hear them through the walls other then that it was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Jun 5, 2016
My mother and I enjoyed it a lot. We didn't win much but it was fun and the food was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Great hotel away from the Strip

Posted May 31, 2016
Pros: We just loved the close proximity to dining and the casino.
Cons: softer beds, hot tub for the pool and bar service at the pool.
Location: This hotel was close to a few other hotels, we could visit other hotels on the Boulder hwy.
The hotel staff and our room was great, food was excellent and a good variety. The pool area was quite nice, people were very friendly.