Ratings based on 2,755 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

ok hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: Good price
Cons: Housekeeping
Location: excellent location
This is just an ok hotel. Nothing fancy about it. The room was clean but we never got housekeeping to clean our room even though we had our "clean the room" sign. . We had to be calling front desk for toilet paper and fresh towels. Housekeeping people were really noisy in the mornings, chatting and laughing loudly. We would wake up late after long nights. The food at the buffet was not good. Overall this hotel is ok if you will just be sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Pros: relaxing atmosphere, clean. affordable restaurants
Cons: The lighting in the room was a little dark for my tastes and you had to go find all the lamps in the room and turn them on individually
Location: Its out on the way to the boulder dam. almost in the residential sections. it had easy access to freeway and easy parking. a bowling alley and movies
A little off the beaten path but a very affordable and clean nice place to stay. A Lot of locals playing the casino, affordable restaurants. the only reason I gave it a 4 star is that Expedia quoted a price and then when I went to book it now, it raised it by almost double. with the caption that "I hate it when this happens" . However it was Saturday and the rates were still comparable with other similar hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Nice hotel clean and friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: The big comfy bed was one off my fav things
Cons: Properly a bit off refurbishment in the main casino area
Location: It was a bit away from the strip but the hotel has everything in it you need ....and is a lot quieter away from the hustle and bustle
Stayed a few days and was most enjoyable .rooms clean ,staff friendly ,a bit way from the main strip but the hotel has everything in it nice restaurants which are reasonably priced and a lot cheaper than the hotels on the strip . Ideal if you want away from the hustle and bustle off the main strip .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy agradable

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Excelente servicio solo fue un dias ya que fui a los Ángeles pero me gusto las instalaciones y la próxima vuelta reservare hay mismo .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Nice quiet stay. Good food in restaurants. Good choices for gambling. About 10 minutes from the strip
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay somewhere else if at all possible

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: 24 hour cafe has great food at a reasonable cost, servers are excellent best service I've had in years! overall staff is great, extremely friendly.
Cons: rooms need complete overhaul, pipes need snaked, for gods sake join the 21st century and get some wifi that works.
Location: Vegas is a few miles away
Drainage issues, sink had a backed up sewer odor when faucet was turned on, room itself smelled awful, bedding or sheets / mattress had a strange odor as well, free internet doesn't work only option is a forced $8.00 a day charge to have working internet, no room service, outdated badly stained 80's type furniture, stained dirty carpet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gilbert, AZ

Very comfortable

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Stayed for business convention in down down. Much cheaper and really very accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Have no complaints, we were able to find everything we needed inside, buffet was excellent.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester, NY

Average hotel away from the strip

Posted Jan 19, 2016
Pros: Convenient to area I needed to be in.
Cons: Hotel needs to be updated.
Location: Away from the strip and general attractions (but not too far).
Hotel is average and very similar to a typical hotel you would find anywhere. No frills, could be updated. No issues during my stay, bed, toilet, TV and shower all worked fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C. Canada

Easy to find, safe and comfortable.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Everything under one roof. It was clean, bed was comfortable buffet was excellent. It is great not to have to leave to have supper or entertainment.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
Location: Sorry only stayed one night on our way thro Las Vegas.
Both my husband and myself have commented that we would deffinately stay there again.