Ratings based on 940 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel noisy

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The rooms were nice
Cons: Have rules for parents leaving children in rooms unattended.
Everything was fine but we didn't get much sleep. Children who were unattended were running up and down the hall. The children we about 7 and under and kept running and screaming until 11:30 pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel away from the strip

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and friendly
This is our third stay at this hotel we rent a car and tour around the town. Always nice people.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Logan, Utah

Convenient and quiet

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: Location on Boulder highway,near 515 and the staff. The price was exceptional as well and we really enjoyed the stay.
Cons: They still allow smoking in the Casino and as I get older that bothers my breathing. However, we were not there very much.
Location: It is close to everything on the east side of LV. the proximity to Boulder (Hoover) dam is important to us as well as Lake Meade.
We were able to secure the room on fairly short notice. It is close to the 515 highway and made our destination close and easy. We went to many ballgames and did not spend much time at the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, Utah

Another great stay @ BS.

Posted Feb 13, 2017
A very professional staff works here that care about their customers. I really enjoy staying @ BS. Everything went well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and safe hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
There's plenty of parking lots just fron of hotel easy to park vehicle. Security guards are patrol every minute so didn't have to worry about safty and the restaurant at hotel was so nice with inexpensive prices.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good hotel

Posted Feb 11, 2017
It was a good stay, I was there for Super Bowl weekend. The only thing is the lighting of the rooms are horrible. But other than that it's a nice room, not much of a view. Good stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Everything was alright except when i made the reservation we booked it for 2 queen beds, when we got there they gave us a king bed room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Excellent all around , for the price you pay .

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Excellent all around for the price you pay . Nothing fancy !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from OV,califonia

Clean cumffy good food...

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Very happy will be staying again,arcade needs help,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean-contemporary-inclusive.

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Would very much recomend this facility to friends and realiitives. Complete las vegas gaming and wide variety of dining.