Ratings based on 17,556 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel on the strip!

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Just visited Caesars palace for a recent stay in Vegas. Great location located centrally on the strip! Plenty to do IN the hotel including gambling, shopping, and a food court. Our room had just been renovated and was absolutely beautiful! It was quite warm IN the room, but then again we went during the hottest part of the summer! Would definitely recommend a stay at Caesars Palace!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

City view close to ever

Posted Jun 24, 2017
Close to everything. Lots of fun and shows every night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Beautiful hotel , great restaurant and shopping.

Posted Jun 23, 2017
I enjoyed my stay at Caesar palace. The suite is beautiful and very clean. I would highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Súper Nice , 😊

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Definitly come back antes recomend it. The Baccanal buffet great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: staff, casino and pool
Cons: gets dusty overnight.
Location: manythings.
helpfull staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flushing, NY

Great hotel right on the Strip!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Everything!
It was great! The new rooms were awesome! The restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

great hotel!

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful older hotel! Shopping centers walking distance and it's right on the strip! Rooms were very comfy and especially the bed! The only thing that I was unsatisfied with was I requested hypoallergenic sheets and covers and they said they send someone up, but didn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Excellent hotel with amazing pools

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Caesar's is an amazing first class hotel with wonderful accommodations. The room, the pool, the customer service, room service are all top notch. Ask for an upgrade to Octavia's overlooking the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

amazing

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Amazing hotel very clean and staff friendly. Expensive but it's Vegas so it's to be expected. 24 hour restaurant was quick service and good food. Does a very nice cup of coffee. Get to sun beds early as they do fill up. Couple of negatives ---we didn't know about the ice machine until our 6th day would of been handy to of been told this by staff instead of finding out by accident so we didn't wake up to warm waters in the mornings. And the music around the pool is a bit like a competition sometimes. Should just play one lot of music. These are only very minor things and didn't ruin our holiday. We had an amazing time. Would definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

My Vegas Vacation

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: I like Caesar's Palace for its cleanliness, comfort and convenience to gambling, shopping and restaurants.
Cons: I would like a non-smoking area that does not have the smell of cigarette smoking.
Location: Me wife and I like the convenience of the location. It is on Vegas strip, which has all kinds of other casinos, restaurants, shopping and great views
This is the 3rd time that I get to stay at Caesar's Palace. I have stayed at other hotels while in Vegas but non have measured to Caesar's Palace for its cleanliness, comfort and convenience to gambling, shopping and eating.