Ratings based on 17,547 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Súper Nice , 😊

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Definitly come back antes recomend it. The Baccanal buffet great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: staff, casino and pool
Cons: gets dusty overnight.
Location: manythings.
helpfull staff .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Flushing, NY

Great hotel right on the Strip!

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Pros: Everything!
It was great! The new rooms were awesome! The restaurants!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

great hotel!

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Wonderful older hotel! Shopping centers walking distance and it's right on the strip! Rooms were very comfy and especially the bed! The only thing that I was unsatisfied with was I requested hypoallergenic sheets and covers and they said they send someone up, but didn't.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver co

Excellent hotel with amazing pools

Posted Jun 10, 2017
Caesar's is an amazing first class hotel with wonderful accommodations. The room, the pool, the customer service, room service are all top notch. Ask for an upgrade to Octavia's overlooking the pool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

amazing

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Amazing hotel very clean and staff friendly. Expensive but it's Vegas so it's to be expected. 24 hour restaurant was quick service and good food. Does a very nice cup of coffee. Get to sun beds early as they do fill up. Couple of negatives ---we didn't know about the ice machine until our 6th day would of been handy to of been told this by staff instead of finding out by accident so we didn't wake up to warm waters in the mornings. And the music around the pool is a bit like a competition sometimes. Should just play one lot of music. These are only very minor things and didn't ruin our holiday. We had an amazing time. Would definitely return to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Colorado

My Vegas Vacation

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Pros: I like Caesar's Palace for its cleanliness, comfort and convenience to gambling, shopping and restaurants.
Cons: I would like a non-smoking area that does not have the smell of cigarette smoking.
Location: Me wife and I like the convenience of the location. It is on Vegas strip, which has all kinds of other casinos, restaurants, shopping and great views
This is the 3rd time that I get to stay at Caesar's Palace. I have stayed at other hotels while in Vegas but non have measured to Caesar's Palace for its cleanliness, comfort and convenience to gambling, shopping and eating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Very clean room and comfortable bed It was a nonsmoking room ,, but when the AC is on , can smell cigarette smoke in room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resort fee sucks

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Pros: The sculptures and waterfalls.
Cons: It would be in better taste to do away with the resort fee, or at least be up front and have it included as the room rate. Have complimentary coffee
Location: It was nice to visit the flamingos across the street and to find an affordable buffet
We came for our 50th anniversary with the idea that we would pretend to be a king and queen in a Palace. The layout was confusing. We did not like the resort fee inasmuch as these amenities, which we did not use or want, and which in the past was included in the rom rate. It was offensive and felt like an underhanded way to gauge the paying guest for normal amenities It was also offensive that there was no longer any complimentary coffee in our room and that we could not use the refrigerator because it was now a hotel minibar. However, Expedia was excellent to work with.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Bit dated

Posted Jun 6, 2017
No appropriate ventilation to extract cigarette smoke. Room was supposed to be smoke free. Furniture was scuffed and dated. Some appliances failed to work eg bathroom tv, electric curtains and bedside lamp. The mini bar prices were way over the top.eg a $1 botrle of water was priced at $7. Elevator to the room was in poor condition wirh patched tiles. No value for money.