Ratings based on 7,947 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Clean and accommodating, with great location and services offered.
Cons: Was fairly frustrating when housekeeping entered the room without knocking at 9AM for 11AM checkout.
Everyone was very helpful and accommodating, booked through Expedia and received a great deal. Would go back and recommend as accommodations for Las Vegas.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Naperville, IL

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Overall the facility was great. We happened to be there during the Consumer Electronics show so the cost of the room was inflated. Although that's to be expected, our room in the palace tower needs to be updated. The shower flooded the bathroom and engineers were supposed to come and fixed the shower doors. Well that never happened. At $495 per night and $790 per night on Sat., this simply isn't acceptable. I didn't ask for partial credit because the wait at front desk was long each time I went and frankly the staff wasn't the most friendly. I most likely will not stay at Caesar's nor recommend. With so many other great hotels on the strip there simply isn't a reason to stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Had a great stay at Ceasar's. Good shops, food, entertainment and gaming.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good central location

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: The central location on the strip
Cons: Be reasonable with the extra charges and up front with them. Being charged for every little item does sour a person somewhat.
enjoyed our stay in Vegas but be careful of the extra charges for any items in the fridge and snacks on counter in your room. Atrocious! Also a resort fee charge that we were unaware of.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

You're just one of thousands

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: Rooms are large. And clean.
Cons: Tell us before we book there's a resort charge. Make the walls more soundproof - I know it's a bit late. But not everyone goes to Vegas to party. a
Location: Close to lots of stuff.
Not sure if this is supposed to be a luxury hotel or just a premium hotel. My room was large and the bed was fine enough. Linens were not luxury - they were somewhat worn although decent quality. The room walls were paper thin. I heard two women talking in the room on one side about things I couldn't repeat in a review. And then on another night the people next door had their television from 10:10pm to just after midnight. It was loud and kept me from sleeping, despite four or five phonecalls to the front desk. Here's where you start to feel like just one of thousands. When you call the front desk you're immediately put on hold. Ultimately a real person talks to you - and I had three different people - they sound like they don't care. But they promise to call security. Security comes twenty to thirty minutes later. Hardly a recipe for quickly resolving a sleep problem. Security were very helpful and said they usually make it within 5 minutes and often the front desk takes its time in calling them. 5:30am the following morning, someone started construction work - it sounded like hammers on the HVAC ducts. Regardless, not a luxury or personal experience. Beware, when you check in they impose a $30 a day "Resort fee" on Expedia Bookings. They tell you it's in the fine print. Oh well. Vegas is there to extract money from us and Caesars is no exception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Hotel in main strip

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Very good clean rooms. We had palace room with Jacuzzi. Very close to strip and city center. Overall enjoyed the experience and would recommend to all
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

all the best is inside the premises

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: evn though is one of the oldest in the strip that have grown according to modernity
Cons: valet parking is not polite, im in a wheelchair and one night they didn't want to receive our car , so we had to park ourselves very far from the room
all the best is inside the premises, best food, best shopping, best rooms , quick service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles CA

Old hotel and extremely expensive services

Posted Jan 10, 2017
We expected to find luxurious hotel and got an old and extremely expensive services. Very disappointing... )):
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
No security for checking prior to using elevator to your room Elevator lighting is too dim and old. Room entrance has no light Too complicated routes to get to the room from registration desk. Need more securities, hence this is to keep some of those guests noise level down and behave less ruder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: people
Cons: I have never had bad dealings , so nothing. keep up the good work.
Location: everything was close
always have wounderful time n las vegas n ceasers palace is my favorite place to stay. staff very pleasant .