Ratings based on 15,209 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Richmond, Virginia

Had a great time in Las Vegas & loved Caesars.

Posted May 21, 2016
Saw great show at Colseum with Celine Dion. I came to Las Vegasjust to see her. The hotel has so many places to eat & so many shops. I would mention that I did not like the fact that some of the shops won't let u walk by without practically insisting u come so they can sell you thousands of dollars of facial items. The rooms are nice & will be back there to stay next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from guadeloupe

Accueillant, personnel disponible

Posted May 21, 2016
3 jours pour le retour de Celine Dion sur scène , superbe ambiance dans l'hôtel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

リゾート料金に注意

Posted May 21, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: リゾート料金が必須なら、最初から料金に含めて欲しい。 ペットのお水1本位はfreeでおいて欲しい・・・
Wifiやプールを使わなくても、リゾート料金が追加で請求されました。 ロケーションはgoodですが、部屋にはfreeのお水はなく、ペットボトルのお水は7ドル。 ホテル前のタクシーに乗る際、ボーイさんがスーツケースを車に載せる際、ハンドルが もげてしまったのですが、ほとんど謝罪もなく・・・洗練されてるとは言い難いです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Caesar palace

Posted May 20, 2016
Overall outstanding... The only thing lat me think about it was the costumer cervive goes from excellent to flake probably those 2 people got a bad day ... And my part of the bed was kind of sloping/descending..!?!?! Well except this little thing yes I ll raccomend it...!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

nice hotel with good buffet

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: self check in is really convenient
Cons: hotel facilities need to be improved
Location: it is very close to shopping malls and it has good casino and buffet
the hotel services is very good and it has good casino and is close to shopping malls. However, the parking lot is not easy to find and after getting out of parking building, it takes a long time to walk to front desk and check in.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Celaya, Gto.

Habitaciones descuidadas

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: La ubicación y todo menos la habitacion
Cons: PONER MUEBLES NUEVOS!
Location: BIEN
El hotel es muy bonito pero las habitaciones, o al menos en la que me hospedè, muy descuidada en cuanto a que el mobiliario viejo.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The view is so poor, messed up first floor design

Posted May 19, 2016
I will book another hotel next time. The staff didn't tell me the resort fee will be charged during my checkin and wifi package is included. So I have to pay it when check out without using its service. The first floor direction is messed up. Hardly to find the place you want to go. Julius tower is old and no good view. It's smelly somehow too.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
The stay was really pleasant. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Overpaid hotel under construction

Posted May 19, 2016
After waiting on the line for 45 minutes, checked into "upgraded/remodeled room" guess what, the construction is still going on and they charge you for an upgraded room. Hope someone will sue them!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Center of the action

Posted May 19, 2016
Cons: Self check-in process was not available for me for some reason. I would have appreciated avoiding the line. However, I ended up getting upgraded.
Location: Club within the hotel is amazing! Restaurants are delicious!
The checkin did not allow us to do self checkin for some reason so we had to wait in line. That was my only complaint. They upgraded us the minute we got there to a petite suite and it was amazing! There were two bathrooms instead of one. It was very high quality and upgraded furniture. The hotel did not seem "outdated" like some in the area. There were affordable and nicer restaurants in the hotel. I went for my bachelorette party and had an amazing time at this hotel!