Ratings based on 16,525 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ciudad de México

Clásico!

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: La decoración
Cons: El aire acondicionado en algunas zonas del casino.
Location: Para divertirse en grande!!,
Hermoso y agradable. Muy recomendable. Excelente ubicación,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fairfax, Virginia

Too complicated.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Ban all smoking except for separated areas. The cigarette and cigar smoke is everywhere is gets into your clothes and hair.
Location: Forum shops are close. Fashion square and Miracle Mile shopping malls are within walking distance. Restaurants are everywhere but very costly.
First, Expedia gave the wrong street address for this hotel so my GPS took me to the wrong location and I had to drive in circles on extremely busy Las Vegas Blvd to find the Caesar's parking entrance. Next, the distance from the parking garage to hotel registration is VERY far and the following long walk to find the elevators is almost as far. The main floor is extremely confusing and I had to ask numerous people how to get from one place to another. Dragging luggage around in this noisy crowded smoke-filled mess just to get to my room was a nightmare. Once in the room I found it dangerous to even open the refrigerator or touch any of the snacks either inside or outside and on top of it. Sensitive electronic sensors automatically charge your room if anything is moved, whether accidental or not. I have stayed in Las Vegas at Vdara, the Venetian, Treasure Island and Tuscany Suites. I found Caesar's to be the worst. They care little for guest comfort. They just want to squeeze every dollar from you from the moment you walk in the door.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice location and Casino, poor service

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: -
Cons: service
Location: casino
There was a blue toothpaste stain in my bed sheets & now I have this unknown $343 charged on my account. Called the hotel to ask about what the charge is about and couldn't understand what she was saying since she was mumbling and the phone was static. I told her I can't understand what she is saying and she said " have a good day sir" and put me on automated message saying that I should go on caesars.com for full hotel receipt. Still trying to figure out what that $343 charge is for. Not happy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Mini bar in room way over priced. $7.00 for a water when it's $3 in vending machine down the hall
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lafayette, United States of America

Las Vegas - Ceasars Palace

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Hotel Staff was friendly, polite, readily available to answer questions and assist
Location: Location was excellent.
Wonderful place to stay. Plenty of staff to assist you. Automatic check-in and check out with no lines.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Caesars Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Location: Bally's Steak House is excellent with 9 inch by 2 inch steak, cost is $56.00 and baked potato is extra. Recommend Peppermill Restaurant is good.
Reservation 2 queen beds, at check in got 1 King and a Roll Away and paying $300 a night per person! If did not continue to complain would keep us in that room for all 3 nights! Second night finally moved to 2 queen beds. All other hotels valet park in front. Caesars must drive around that big hotel to park in back at Coliseum and Forum Shops for valet. Then must walk full length of hotel to get back to front where hotel rooms are. Needed a refrigerator and did not deliver to second day. Most hotels have business office room where can use computer to check email and business and print tickets. Not available at Caesars must go to UPS office in hotel and pay for all services. The food was better at the other hotels. Bally's Steak House is excellent with 9 inch by 2 inch steak, cost is $56.00 and baked potato is extra. Hotels in area charge $30 for regular meals and $50 for specialty restaurants. Recommend Peppermill Restaurant on Las Vegas Blvd for breakfast and lunches. It is located past Wynn Hotel going toward Downtown Las Vegas. Peppermill is on the strip just on the other side of Denny's. Broadway show at Wynn was excellent. They say the Michael Jackson show is really good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Absolutely not as expected!

Posted Nov 29, 2016
It's really the discounting hotel what we had in our jouney in Vegas! Cessera palace don't provide no complimentary water, coffee or tea... all hotels are providing this almost but not here! Service is really poor! You pay for everything "even for breathing" I recommande you to check your invoice before departure because they charged us upgrading room but it was in our initial booking! Other hotels are better with the same prices!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice room but no view, newer slots at the Mirage.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Nice mattress and pillows.
Cons: I felt because I went with Expedia, I did not get a good room with a view and far from elevators.
Location: Great location!
I went their for the breakfast buffet, in which I was able to obtain on Wed., but the rest of my stay it was a special Thanksgiving Brunch that didn't have the breakfast items I was anticipating. $69.00 for brunch per person is a bit too much for me and my wife. Also, not just Caesars, but all of the strip; I was hoping to get away from families with kids and strollers, what a joke!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

First Time in Vegas

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Very easy check in experience, we got to the hotel a bit early, and were able to leave our bags and go explore for a few hours. The sink in our bedroom was clogged and had black spots all over it, kinda gross. Other than that the room was nice and comfortable. I like that the hotel is on the less busy side of the strip. Great shopping within the hotel, as well as some really amazing restaurants. We saw the chainsmokers at the omnia club within Caesars palace. The club was huge, 3 floors, with really cool lights. Drinks are very expensive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

nice hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: center of the las vegas strip
Cons: hotel staff should tell us that if you come early that you can store your luggage with the bell boy instead of paying extra for coming early.
Location: excellent
no compassion hotel lady registration, not helpful